Skip to content
Entire apartment

SPACIOUS APT BK/QUEENS w/BACKYARD!

SPACIOUS APT BK/QUEENS w/BACKYARD!

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Very spacious 1200sq ft fully furnished 1 bedroom 1 bathroom railroad apt w/ backyard in a safe & quiet neighborhood just blocks away from the M train in Ridgewood, and L subway station in Bushwick. 25min to Manhattan, 15min to Williamsburg. 2PPL MAX

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lynn User Profile
December 2016
The space was as advertised. I particularly liked having the outdoor space since it was easy to make a quick assessment of the weather. We enjoyed eating at Norma's Cafe and shopping at Celene's Thrift shop. The neighborhood is very welcoming as the shop keepers are very frien…

Sheila User Profile
October 2016
Alex is very attentive and accommodating. His apartment is sort of a bachelor pad, well located for train lines, shops, etc. The neighborhood is really nice and family friendly.

Amanda & Katie User Profile
August 2016
We had a great trip! Alex was very accommodating about checking in and out, he met us there and gave us the tour and made sure we had everything we needed. The apartment was spotless and exactly as described, there was more space than I was expecting even. Alex has an interesting…

Thomas User Profile
June 2016
Alex's place was just as described and conveniently located to travel in and out of the city. The neighborhood is quiet and offers a lot of delis that offer a great variety of food. The apartment was quiet at night and had plenty of amenities that made our stay enjoyable.

Emma User Profile
June 2016
Alex did a great job of staying in communication with me in the days leading up to my stay as well as checking in occasionally throughout my stay to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. He also offered some great local spots to check out and I really felt like I got to kn…

Andrea User Profile
April 2016
Nice 3 day stay at Alex's. Location was exactly where I needed to be to visit my sister and Alex was very accommodating. Comfy bed, nice morning sunlight on the back patio, Netflix access on the TV, and yummy chocolates welcomed me. He was nice and responsive to my texts. Was…

Hosted by Alex

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Alex User Profile
62 Reviews
Verified
Joined Airbnb in Dec 2013. I am an easy going, tidy, and resourceful individual that loves to travel and meet new people. I live in new york and was raised by French and Austrian parents with an incredible work ethic and old world Ps and Qs.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings