old parquet / 60 m²


Entire home/apt

12 Guests

4 Bedrooms

5 Beds


Entire home/apt

12 Guests

4 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Very nice and sweet home near the french border. Country side place but very central to explore Europe.

2 hours from Paris
1 hours from Brussels
3 hours from London
3 hours from Amsterdam
1 hour from Brugge
2 hours from the sea front

The house is just at the edge of a cyclce track so you can enjoy really nice countryside bycicle ride.
The house is cosy and comfortable with a very nice garden.

On the 1st floor :
- Entry hall
- large kitchen fully equiped
- very large dining room with a 12 people dining table
- very large living room with a cable TV screen, wifi and a fireplace.
- Bathroom with shower and toilets
- basement

On the 2nd floor :
- 2 bedrooms with double beds
- 1 child bedroom with a simple bed
- bathroom with toilets

On the 3rd floor :
- very large space with a double bed.

Outside :
- 100 m2 terrace
- outside room covered with an outside

Breakfast will be provided for the first days : tea, coffee, jam ...

We will be welcoming you at your arrival and will give you all the tips to truly enjoy your trip. I'm myself passionate about travel and will be very happy to help you enjoy your stay.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $173
Security Deposit: $714
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

no smoking


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Belgium · Joined in August 2011
Etienne User Profile

My Name is Etienne and we are living in Belgium (in the countryside near the french border in a very lovely place)

I am 39 years old

I like to play Basket-ball and Golf. I practice Ski as well.

We like to travel with friends but also alone

Feel free to contact me

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.