Private room
4 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Jan's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Jan's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Jan's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

This enormous room has a queen size bed, wardrobe, bookcase and 2 lounge chairs for your private use. There are also 2 fold out lounges for an extra 2 guests. Children under 5 stay for free. The kitchen, bathroom and lounge/dining are all shared.

Contact Host

Enormous family room for up to 4
Verified Photo

The Space
Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Check In: 6:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)


Extra people: $15 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $220 /week
Monthly Price: $880 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

Each bedroom has an individual lock to ensure security and privacy. You get a key which opens your door and the front door so you can come and go as you please.

Guest Access

Each bedroom is private but the rest of the house and yard are to be shared with whoever happens to be in residence at the time.

Interaction with Guests

I live in a granny flat at the back of the house and am generally around for assistance or coffee and conversations.

The Neighborhood

The neighbourhood has been established for about 50 years and is very quiet and friendly.

Getting Around

There are bus stops at the end of the street that will take you into town (about 10 minutes) or to the local shopping centre (2 minutes) but it is easier by car.

Other Things to Note

No cooking after 9.00 pm

+ More

House Rules

This is strictly a no smoking house. The most important house rule is to show consideration to others and clean up after yourself especially the kitchen and bathroom.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

Still plenty of room to move around even with both beds.

70 Reviews

Check In

This host has 190 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Jan

Warrnambool, Australia
Member since October 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour


Explore other options in and around Warrnambool

More places to stay in Warrnambool: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums