La chambre (store occultant)La chambre (store occultant)
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
260 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Fully-equipped apartment in quiet neighborhood in Reims.
Ideal for a couple or single. Under the roof with a view of the Cathedral from the bedroom.

Perfect for a visit of the champagne routes, cellars, the Cathedral, vineyards, Faux de Verzy,...


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $32
Security Deposit: $606
Weekly Discount: 16%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: $52 / night

Description

The space

Apartment under the roof in a quiet neighborhood street in Reims.
The apartment is ideal for a couple. Not ideal for very very tall persons. The bedroom is opened to the living-room.

From the bedroom there is a view of the cathedral. Fully equipped.

Ideal for a visit of Reims with its champagne cellars and vineyards...

At the coating, there is a real and comfortable bed in a bedroom, and in the living room there are two low chairs for two extra beds (plan to take some sheets for these two extra beds) .

NB: You must provide your bath towels and sheets if you book less than 4 nights . Beyond that, I will provide it. The king size bed is 55x78,7".

There is an electric piano, a TV, and an iphone/smartphone dock to play your music. And internet also. Contrary to what you see in a picture or two, there is no computer, but a cute office space.

Please read the apartment rules entirely! Respect the chekin et checkout time!
Thank you very much

NB: do not forget to consult the guidebook in my ad, at the bottom of the page (see the map).

Guest access

Travelers will have full access to the apartment. Housing is available round the clock.

However, be careful! Travelers will not use my own personal belongings. Do not forget that this is an apartment with personal stuff, not a hotel. Also, you may not move the furnitures.

Interaction with guests

I will exchange with my guests by mail or phone but won't see them.

The neighborhood

The neighborhood is quiet and calm, near from the train station, the tram station, and from the town center with the tram.
Downtown is about 15 minutes by walk, or 5/7 minutes with the tram.

Getting around

Access: via the tram 3 min walk. Stop St. Thomas or Central Station.
If you come by car, you'll find a place in the street or near it (I have no private parking). Parking in the street is free near my apartment. It's easier to park before 6 pm!

Other things to note

Wifi internet connection. For musicians, there is a new electric piano. Please take care of it. And a music station (for Iphone, or other device with a 3.5mm mini-jack: you should plan to bring a cable; or Bluetooth). Plus a TV with many channels.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day).

Please read ENTIRE regulation. Thank you!

It is very important to observe the arrival and departure times specified in the booking confirmation!

People who booked one, two or three nights should plan to bring their own sheets and towels. If you stay longer, I will provide it.

Make sure you have commodities because I do not provide it (toilet paper, laundry, ...).

For people who have used sheets and / or towels, I will ask you to strip the bed and leave the linen on it.

Thank you for your contribution!

It is imperative to close the Velux (roff windows) when you leave the day, and also at the end of your stay!

No animals. We do not smoke in the apartment (there is a lower court if necessary for this).

The unsorted trash must be lowered into the courtyard to your departure.

Electric piano can be used in conditions of respect for the instrument that is new.

There is also a dock for iPhone or any other device with Bluetooth (or mini-jack auxiliary input; providing a connecting cable). The Bluetooth network is called SPDBT1612).

The staircase being in work, switch on my floor does not work yet. We must plan a small lamp or smartphone not to go down in the dark once night falls!


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Florent

Florent

Paris, France · Joined in June 2013

I love music and jazz particularly. I play piano

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections