Skip to content
Position of the houseVeranda
Entire apartment

Villetta on the beach Isola Rossa


Villetta on the beach Isola Rossa

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The space

Comfortable two bedrooms apartment up 6 persons is situated in the beautiful little residential town in Northern Sardinia - Isola Rossa, at the distance of 80 meters from the white sandy beach (your bigger children can easily go to the beach also alone). It is situated on the ground floor in the private villa with 4 apartments and it is composed of 1 double bedded room, 1 twin bedded room (with 2 single beds or 1 double bed), living room with kitchenette and sofa bed for 2 persons, bathroom and veranda where you can enjoy having dinner. There is free public parking in the nearby. Distances from places of interest: centre 250 Mt, bus stop 150 Mt, markets 150 Mt, restaurants 150 Mt, tennis 250 Mt, sandy beach 80 Mt (“Longa” Beach), sea 80 Mt, diving center 100 m (Long Beach), water-park 2 Km.
Isola Rossa offers a great variety services: restaurants, pizzerias, bars, disco pubs with live music, supermarkets, boutiques, shops with diving and fishing material, rental of boats, surfboards, canoes, pedals, surfing school, recharging of diving bottles, tennis and night football plays, massage, transfer services and water-park Aquafantasy. Isola Rossa is a family-friendly place, so you can forget your car during your holidays. It is also a strategic place to visit the most beautiful tourist spots in Northern Sardinia such as Castelsardo, Alghero, Gulf of Asinara, Costa Smeralda with its famous harbour Porto Cervo…



House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 8PM


4 Reviews

Marcos User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful experience!
Jaco User Profile
July 2017
Will not recommend – and I will personally never book with Tereza again. We never got checked into this apartment, so this review is for the actual apartment that we stayed in, in the end. The reasons I wouldn’t stay with Tereza again: 1 (Website hidden by Airbnb) Chaotic, non ex…
Tereza User Profile
Response from Tereza:
Dear Jaco, thank you for your review. I absolutely don't agree with it. As it was a very hot weather and the house that you booked was very hot, I gave you the better and superior apartment with airconditioning in the same place (and not smaller at ALL!!!it is a big LIE) THE BETTER ONE; THE NICER ONE AND THE SMARTER ONE!!! (how you can compare the original apartment if you never saw it???)...The apartment has a full-equipped kitchentte with all the cutlery, plates and kitchenware, washing machine, TV, airconditioning. Maybe you didn't look well????? I don't promise on my web page any soaps, shampoons and dishwasher soaps but on your request we gave you everything (toilet paper, soaps, shampoons and also the bed linen and towels for free that are usually for supplement 15 euro/1 person as it is written on my web page!!!). Unfortunately I wasn't present at check-in when you came because I had the only day free to spend with my children. I always send to my guests where to check-in before thair arrival. So the check-in address in Corso trinità 64 is not a mystery!!! Also my phone number is not a mystery. We always accompany our guests on the house to guarantee better service. We never give only the keys of the house and say goodbye (as you said that this should be airbnb standard?!). All our guests that come to our apartments we meet personally and we are always at their disposal. My friend Valeria that did your check-in told me that you didn't speak to her personally, that there was your italian local friend which was speaking to her. Your friend said to Valeria that you were only 2 persons not 4 any more, so that's why she gave you the bed linen and towels for 2 persons (FRO FREE). I don't think that after 1 night of your staying you can judge my work!!! I have a lot of experience and I manage more than 100 holiday houses in Sardinia. I work in tourism from 2000 and I do my job with passion. I think it was all a BIG MISUNDERSTANDING... When you come again to Isola Rossa, call me and we can take a coffee together and speak about the ways of good hosting:-))) Have a nice everything, peace and love, Tereza
July 2017
Alan User Profile
July 2017
Tutto ok location ideale a due passi dal mare
Corrado User Profile
August 2016
I proprietari sono persone veramente gentili e disponibili e la casa è abbastanza ampia e comoda e discretamente arredata. Ottima esperienza

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Tereza

Sardinia, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Tereza User Profile
58 Reviews
Originally I come from Prague (Czech republic), but I live several years in Sardinia. During my university studies (I studied Management of Tourism:-) I was working and travelling in Europe. When I came for the first time in Sardinia, I completely fell in love with this terrestri…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Čeština
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings