Skip to content
comfortable bedscozy and sunny studio
Entire apartment

Apartment Hussite 5.4 for 2 people

Visit In Prague User Profile
Visit In Prague

Apartment Hussite 5.4 for 2 people

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Completely reconstructed apartment, very close the city centre.
Close to the Vitkov monument
Enjoy the pub life that is really typical for this Prague quarter called Zizkov.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
March 2016
Clean apartment in fun location. It smelled of strong cigarette smoke in hallway by bathroom which never went away. I guess if you're a smoker you wouldn't mind it but we weren't. I considered leaving on the spot when I also realized and was asked for the 50 euro deposit ( unu…
Visit In Prague User Profile
Response from Visit In Prague:
Dear Wendy, thank you so much for your commentary. It is very important for us to notice that there were smelling of cigarettes, next time we will try to avoid to this unpleasant situation and be more strictly. Smoking are prohibited in the apartment and that is why we have to collect security and refundable deposit and punish it in case of violation. Please accept our apologies once again. We will be very happy to see you once again when you visit Prague city next time, all the best, Lenka
March 2016
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
May 2018
Quiet place and pictures real to the appartment proposed. In any question, personnal is very réactive. I recommend the appartment and i can book again the same airbnb
Jan User Profile
Jan
November 2017
Very nice place!
Visit In Prague User Profile
Response from Visit In Prague:
Dear Jan, thank you so much for your kind commentary:) Hope to see you again:)
November 2017
Jacqueline User Profile
Jacqueline
October 2017
I enjoyed my stay. I was a little late arriving and Veronika was really gracious about it. The apartment was very clean and in a charming historic building. The area is a bit on the run down side, but convenient to the conference I was attending.
Visit In Prague User Profile
Response from Visit In Prague:
Dear Jacqueline, thank you so much for your commentary. It is very kind of you to notice our reception-lady Veronica and cleanness of your room. Please accept our apologies, next time we will provide you with the tea and coffee set - good point for us. Lenka and Sona
October 2017
Ekdk User Profile
Ekdk
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Audrius User Profile
Audrius
August 2017
Apartment itself was nice and tidy. But we had issues with the smell coming from the bathroom. It seems that there was some problems with the sewage pipes and where the smell came from. If you are coming by car, you should think about parking place because next to the building a…
Visit In Prague User Profile
Response from Visit In Prague:
Hi Audrius, thanks for the review. Parking is challenging, but we can advice the places nearby. Also, please accept our apologies for the smell, we have sucessfully found out and removed the source of smell, so all good now :) Hope to welcome you back soon! Soňa
August 2017
Mariusz User Profile
Mariusz
January 2014
Our experience in Prague and the apartment booked through the AirBnB portal was just fantastic. We would really like to recommend this place to everybody willing to have a nice, comfortable and pleasant stay in Prague. It is located close to the Old Square Town and you ca…

Hosted by Visit In Prague

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in June 2013
Visit In Prague User Profile
279 Reviews
We are Visitinprague, team of young people, who will meet you on check-in and check-out. You will have also our number so you can contact us any time. We will be very happy to help you and tell you what to do in Prague :) . We regularly travel around the world and we usually stay…
Languages: English, Polski, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings