Skip to content
bedroom 2 with queen bed
Entire townhouse

Captain Tiffany Burns USMA West Point Class of '97

Loretta User Profile
Loretta

Captain Tiffany Burns USMA West Point Class of '97

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Beautiful wicker furniture.
Sleeps 8.
View if golf course.
5 minutes to Interstate 10
15 minutes from Waveland Ms Beach
Walmart 10 minutes
Rouse market, Pizza hut, Subway, Dollar tree and Goody's in community.
Stennis Space Center 20 miles away.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Pool
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide clearance to bed

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Charles User Profile
Charles
July 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Very spacious and in a quiet neighborhood. Every amenity was thought of and prepared. Will definitely stay there again
Marissa User Profile
Marissa
May 2018
Nice
Dirk User Profile
Dirk
April 2018
Loretta's condo was very clean, well appointed and comfortable. There were lots of amenities close by. I would consider staying there again. Loretta made it very easy to access the place. We had a very positive experience
Greg User Profile
Greg
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
MsGoodies User Profile
MsGoodies
February 2018
This was my first time using Airbnb.. Loretta home is nice but when I arrived and went in the bedrooms. All the beds look like someone just jumped out of them before we arrived. And I had to change my sheets and blanket. And a dirty sock on the master bedroom floor.Maybe they for…
Loretta User Profile
Response from Loretta:
There was not a complaint upon arrival. We did not know of this discrepancy until this review. It appears they Ms Goodies group tried to get a refund for their stay. They were not a good fit for our home. There was trash overflow in bathrooms and kitchen. There were trash bags available.
February 2018
Gary, Melissa, Lillian And Weston User Profile
Gary, Melissa, Lillian And Weston
January 2018
Great host - easy to communicate with and super friendly! Thank you so much!
Joycelyn User Profile
Joycelyn
November 2017
great place highly recommend it good location

Hosted by Loretta

Joined in September 2017
Loretta User Profile
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home