Skip to content

Disney Dream Garden

Jessica User Profile
Jessica

Disney Dream Garden

Entire house
11 guests3 bedrooms7 beds2.5 baths
11 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Jessica is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Come relax after a long day at Disneyland or the beach in our newly refurbished luxurious home. Enjoy fresh fruit and vegetables in our backyard or snuggle up with a hot beverage.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 double beds,3 single beds

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

Reviews

121 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Hope User Profile
Hope
August 2019
Great place, very comfortable and clean. Super quick ride to Disneyland which is why we chose it :)
Betty User Profile
Betty
August 2019
Jessica's place is amazing,well kept,backyard is amazing and overall amazing stay.
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
August 2019
Definitely enjoyed our cousin Getaway at Jessica's place. She def made sure we were comfortable and was even sweet enough to welcome us with our favorite drink. Thank you for having us.
John User Profile
John
August 2019
The house is really clean and neat. Nice house decorations with easy access and good location. However, owner will send you some house rules a week before your check in that didn’t post on website. They asked you to remove all the bed sheets and pillow covers which I found it…
Karen User Profile
Karen
August 2019
Beautiful home! Sparkling clean! Plenty of towels!! 10 minutes from Disneyland and 1 hour from Universal. Very close to local shopping to pick up groceries and quiet neighborhood!
Donna User Profile
Donna
July 2019
Jessica’s place was great. Beautiful and clean and very Connie the to everything. The baby items were great! We met Terry and he was incredibly friendly! We would recommend Jessica’s place to anyone staying in the area!
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
July 2019
Great size for a large group, convenient location, comfortable beds, very nice decor

Hosted by Jessica

Anaheim, CAJoined in July 2011
Jessica User Profile
605 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Jessica is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My father and I work together to be the best hosts we can be so that every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay. When I am not hosting I love to travel around the world.
Interaction with guests
We have an automatic door lock on the front door which we change and customize for each guest so you may not meet us in person.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events