Very clean,quiet,small space with comfortable beds

Entire guesthouse hosted by Theresa

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Private granny flat, not connected to the house however IS CLOSE! Wonderful views over Devonport and the Mersey River, outside ones door. PLEASE NOTE, we are 10 minutes from Devonport and offer a lovely semi-rural setting. IGA supermarket 5 minutes away. Just 15 minutes from the tourist town of Sheffield (town of murals). 1 hour comfortable drive to cradle mountain.Spirit terminal is 15 minutes away. Small cooking area provided with hotplates, convection oven and microwave. Foreman grill.

The space
My place is suitable for the couple, small family or single traveller who wants warm, clean, quiet, welcoming accommodation. Space is great for three adults, but we can accommodate four adults for budget minded travellers who don’t mind a smaller space. Our space wouldn’t suit travellers wanting a larger area to spend a lot of time inside or privacy outside, however we are in a quiet semi rural setting 10 minutes out of Devonport, in a safe area and offer value for dollar!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

What this place offers

River view
Garden view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises – 3 spaces
TV with standard cable
EV charger
Central air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.76 out of 5 stars from 463 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

South Spreyton, Tasmania, Australia

Quiet neighborhood due to the more rural setting, so belongings are safe. Tourists may leave bikes up on racks etc. Plenty of off street parking. It is very important that you limit water usage, as we are on tank water and have to order water in if we get low at a high cost. Please note as we are a family there is some noise due to our cars up and down our driveway and out of our carport. Our guests generally comment how quiet their stay is, we are however situated away from any restaurants or supermarkets, one has to drive to get to these.

Hosted by Theresa

  1. Joined in October 2015
  • 463 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Hi, I am self employed, love travelling and camping. I also enjoy gardening, playing tennis and walking. I live with my husband , two teenage kids and our adorable king charles cavalier. I have grown up in the hospitality industry and strive to offer tourists and guests affordable,clean comfortable accommodation.
Hi, I am self employed, love travelling and camping. I also enjoy gardening, playing tennis and walking. I live with my husband , two teenage kids and our adorable king charles cav…

During your stay

We value your privacy yet will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. COVID safe practices are adhered to.
  • Policy number: Exempt: This listing falls under the 'home sharing' exemption
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy