Bridge and Sea view 2 bedroom Apartment w/ Balcony

Entire rental unit hosted by Patrick

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Renovated in OCT 2018, 2 Bedroom Apartment with balcony, Ac in living room and 2 bedroom. Fully furnished with 3 TV, sofa , 4 seats dining table, closet, dryer.

10 minutes on Minibus from Lai king MTR and Mei Foo MTR. Minibus terminal right at the building entrance.

Kitchen with oven and burners. Washing machine, fridge, air fryer, microwave, kettle, kitchen tools, hot water by gas and dinnerware for Kid.

Bathroom with rain shower and gas water heater.
WiFi, tv box, DVD player, are included.

The space
2 Bedroom Flat . 10 minutes on Minibus from Lai king MTR and Mei Foo MTR. Minibus stop right at the building entrance. Full sea view apartment newly decorated Fully furnished with 3 LCD TV, beds, sofa , closets. Western Kitchen with Full oven and 4 burners. Rental includes Internet with tv box, WIFI

The flat has been newly renovated to the highest quality standard. Rain shower in the bathroom. Large size Oven which you can make delicious meals in the western style kitchen with washing machine and dryer to do all your laundry. There is a dinning area and a living room with TV. There is TV in each room to meet all your entertainment , stereo system , DVD player , tv box , WiFi, iron , steamer, hair dryer

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable
Elevator
Washer
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.81 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hong Kong, New Territories, Hong Kong

Neighborhood with garden, pet- friendly, nice people and good security.

Hosted by Patrick

  1. Joined in December 2013
  • 41 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi I am Chinese American working in the clothing industry with lots of traveling in and around South East Asia. I have an apartment with full amenities for rent at a reasonable price. I am easy going and enjoys company with my Dog Oreo.

Co-hosts

  • Chrix

During your stay

Self check-in and check-out with lockbox on the gate
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $200

Cancellation policy