Skip to content

1 Bed Hideaway Apartment

Normi User Profile

1 Bed Hideaway Apartment

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

FEATURES OF THE UNIT - 1 Bedroom(with fans/heaters) - 1 Bathrooms/Toilet - Fully equipped kitchen - Lounge (with large screen TV) - Balcony - Shared and covered Alfresco Courtyard with BBQ - Single parking in lock up garage (Ramp into Garage is steep, so very low cars or large 4x4 cannot access and fit in) - Additional street parking for visitors - There is a Sofa Bed in Lounge suitable for children - Washing Machine - Tumble Drier.


Free parking on premises
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed


20 Reviews

Jaki User Profile
July 2019
Small, compact flat with almost everything you could need. The kitchen could be a bit better equipped and on the occasion I stayed, the kitchen and bathroom could have been cleaner. The flat was quiet from traffic noise most of the time. There was a big storm one night and…
David User Profile
March 2019
Easy & Comfortable
Megan User Profile
March 2019
Great location for Clarkson. Easy access to the train station for transport into Perth. Place is immaculate with many different amenities. Naomi and her husband couldn’t have been more accommodating. Definitely recommend.
Adrian User Profile
March 2019
Great stay Fast communication Thanks guys
Stephanie User Profile
March 2019
Nice little spot to stay in for a few days.
Lexy Miry User Profile
Lexy Miry
February 2019
Had a great time at Normi’s hideaway, amazing hospitality and outstanding hosts. I will definitely recommend it for anyone wishes to stay in Clarkson. Thank you!
Zoran User Profile
October 2018
Very clean and tidy, excellent location with the train station a 5 minute walk. 10/10 - would stay again

Hosted by Normi

Clarkson, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Normi User Profile
144 Reviews
Hi, I am from Malaysia but my husband and I have been living in Clarkson for the last 8 years. We love it here, there are many beaches close by and we can walk the dog as well. Sunsets are gorgeous and air is always so clean and fresh. I like meeting people and making…
Interaction with guests
Guest interaction We are available to assist guests with planning their getaway, or navigating a relocation as the need arises.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood


House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM