TERRAZA, CENTRO. LA LATINA.


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $12
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Double room, spacious and light. Bedding and bathroom. Individual heating. Internet connection. The fully equipped kitchen has an oven, fridge and washing machine.
Suitable for two people per room
The flat is a four bedroom penthouse and terrace, to share with two bathrooms.
Cleaning service at the entrance and exit of the room. Possibility of daily cleaning. € 10 day.

La Latina occupies a large part of Madrid's oldest, sometimes also known as the Madrid de los Austrias, is preserved in its streets and squares urban organization peculiar characteristic of medieval layout, with spacious squares and narrow streets that follow the old path of the waters. The streets have been present all historical events that took place in Madrid at all times, without losing its popular character. In this sense we can say that La Latina is the great part of the true historical and cultural center of Madrid.
  Area places like San Andres with his particular church, or the place of straw are typical of teatros, tapeos and atmosphere. Next to Plaza Mayor, Sol, Vistillas, Segovia Bridge, Royal Palace and Madrid Río

IMPORTANT: There are two pets in the house, two small dogs, Pointer and spainel Breton, Refrain people who do not like animals. Thank you.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

La entrada es a partir de las 12:00 del mediodía, la salida es a las 10:00 horas de la mañana.
Los espacios comunes deben mantenerse recogidos y ordenados, La cocina debe dejarse limpia y ordenada.
No se permite fumar dentro de la casa.
Si se puede fumar en la Terraza.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sietze User Profile
May 2017
Angeles is a good hostess and very kind. It's a lovely place at a very good spot in Madrid with a great roof top! Everything is very easy going and sometimes it's a funny coming and going of guests. She also has two very lovely nice dogs. If you are afraid of dogs these two will change your mind;) We had a great time and when I visit Madrid again I try to book this place first.

Penelope User Profile
April 2017
I

Leentje User Profile
October 2016
The house and neighbourhood are very ok. The room was big with a lot of light coming in. Very nice to sleep there, quiet. Only the hous was very crowded and only has 1 bathroom with the toilet inside, witch can be very anouying. Also no toilet paper provided. But still we enjoyed staying there becouse of the room and the neighbourhood.

Joanne User Profile
July 2016
I stayed at Angeles apartment in Madrid for 2 nights. My friend and I had a lovely time, excellent location, especially for the market El Rastro on Sunday. The apartment was exactly as listed and we would definitely stay again and recommend. Angeles was sadly not there when we stayed but she was very communicative both before and during our stay and gave easy instructions to help. Thank you Angeles.

Veronika User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ronan User Profile
January 2016
Very Nice trip to Madrid, the flat was amazing ...

Antonio User Profile
October 2015
Great location and nice clean room. We didn't get to actually meet Angeles but our stay was pleasant and easy. Thanks!

This host has 129 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, Spain · Joined in April 2013
Angeles User Profile

Soy Ángeles, vivo en un piso en el barrio de La Latina, muy céntrico y amplio. Con una gran terraza. En el piso vivimos dos personas, nos dedicamos a las artes, y hay muy buena disposición y tranquilidad. Nos gusta estar leyendo en la terraza y compartiendo con nuestros amigos ratos agradables de tertulia.

Response rate: 99%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.