Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$115
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Spare room with En Suite bathroom in 3 Bed Apt available. Building offers Gym, Sauna & Swimming Pool. Taxi rank & Hotel outside the building along with Spinneys, Dry Cleaners & many restaurants. 10 Minutes walk from Metro, 15 minute walk to Marina.

Contact Host

Pool area on 40th Floor

Pool area on 40th Floor

Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $20
Weekly Price: $725 /week
Monthly Price: $2600 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Living Room (balcony with views including tables and chairs)

Living Room (balcony with views including tables and chairs)

Verified Photo

45 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
March 2015
Kenneth
Response from Kenneth:

Hi Hannah, thanks for the review and glad you had a good time in Dubai. Hope all is well back in oz. Cheers kenny

March 2015

February 2015
Kenneth
Response from Kenneth:

Cheers Frank for the review and glad you had a good time in Dubai. Let me know when you here again in Dubai. Cheers Kenny

February 2015

February 2015
Kenneth
Response from Kenneth:

Thanks for the review Holly and I am glad we eventually got to do the desert safari. Cheers Kenny

February 2015

February 2015
Kenneth
Response from Kenneth:

Cheers Vanessa for the review. Glad you girls had a good time in Dubai :-)

February 2015

February 2015
Kenneth
Response from Kenneth:

Thanks Marie for the review for the apartment. Cheers kenny

February 2015

January 2015
Kenneth
Response from Kenneth:

Cheers serge and just sorry it was so short. Make sure you fly through Dubai again please :-)

January 2015

January 2015
Kenneth
Response from Kenneth:

Thanks Albert for the review and it was a real pleasure hosting you and William. Next time your in Dubai, definitely give us a shout or if we happen to be in Barcelona, we will definitely be in touch. Cheers buddy

January 2015

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Kenneth

Kenneth
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Member since December 2013
Response rate: 95% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost
  • Kenneth
  • Cluster J

    Next to Bonnington Hotel so taxis readily available. Spinneys, restaurants and dry cleaners all in the same cluster
    Dubai Dubai
Listing Location

Similar Listings