Bed RoomToilet


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

A great double bedroom with en-suite facilities is available in croydon London and just only 15 minutes to Gatwick by train. The price also includes a self serve breakfast.

It is private and newly decorated with a comfortable bed. It can accommodate 2 guests. Transport is easily accessible with Tram,train and buses to central london. Gatwick is only 15 minutes from East Croydon by train 20 mins to London Victoria and London bridge and Heathrow airport only 1 hour by Bus from West Croydon. It is a walking distance to large and well known shopping centre and a variety of restaurants to chose from.

Trams to Wimbledon and two mins walk from the property to the train station. Train to London Victoria in 20 mins. There is a wireless broadband throughout the premises. Bed linen and towels are provided. We charge a small fee for the use of the washing machine.

Price is £35 per person per night . There is an extra charge of £10 for extra guest .
It is perfect for a couple or friends in search of their unique London experience. We are happy to recommend the best things in London. Free WiFI Acess

WHY PAY HIGH CENTRAL London PRICE WHEN YOUR ARE ONLY 20 MINS AWAY.

Other things to note

A quick reminder of our House Rules; please read carefully before arrival:
- No smoking anywhere inside our house , no candles, NO drunken behaviour NO Drugs and no pets
- If you have special diets please bring your own
- We would greatly appreciate it if you kindly respect our house and other guests
- This is our family home; we kindly ask guests to stick to their room and common shared areas only and to respect the privacy of our other rooms
- Only those who have paid through Airbnb may enter (this is also a safety measure in place by Airbnb) and the main guest is responsible for the other booked guests
- We are working people but flexible with our check-in times .
-Please keep us updated with your arrival & departure time.
We look forward to welcoming you to London!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $16
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Abusive or drunken behaviour Not tolerated.
No Loud Music/ Partying in the house is not permitted.
Smoking ONLY outside the house or garden
No Drug
Respect other guest.
No pets


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Haitham User Profile
May 2017
Super host .very helpful *****

Paul User Profile
May 2017
Jocelyn is an excellent host and en suite room was very comfortable. Very convenient for public transport.

Zeenath User Profile
May 2017
Good host and good stay, thank you!

Juliana User Profile
October 2016
Another fantastic stay with Jocelyn and Linda

Atle User Profile
October 2016
I had a great stay with Linda and Jocelyn, they are fantastic hosts - So much so that I extended my initial stay! I would highly recommend their place to others as it has everything one would need for a stay in London.

Juliana User Profile
August 2016
Another great stay with Jocelyn and Linda

John User Profile
August 2016
Another very pleasant stay

This host has 148 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in August 2011
Jocelyn User ProfileJocelyn is a superhost.

We are both nurses by profession . We love entertaining guests/friends. We love travelling and visiting places. We are fluent in both english and french. We do not have any pets and do not smoke. We live in a nice and clean home and love gardening and we grow fruits and vegetables.
We are good company and loves cooking and baking.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.