Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet


Comprising a double bedroom with extra bed and bathroom. Arranged on the ground floor and equipped with fridge, TV, air conditioning and hair dryers. (no kitchen)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

House Rules


Pets Allowed


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anie User Profile
May 2017
It was a nice place to stay, clean and comfortable. Rosa and her husband brought me from the port to the Appartement and back to the port, the day I left,

Radoslav User Profile
October 2016
I highly recommend the place. Fabio is a brilliant host, he did everything possible to make our stay in Favignana perfect. He picked us up from the port and recommended us the best beaches and restaurants (wtih discount too). The room was just as described and had everything we needed. We rented bikes from the place and rode around the island, visiting different beaches, and it was one of the best experiences we've ever had. Grazie, Fabio!

Caroline User Profile
September 2016
Perfect situation close to the city center! No noise. Very clean and globaly very nice place. The most important : perfect welcoming with very helpful staff! Thanks!

Jassy User Profile
September 2015
The appartment was below average. Bathroom was rusty and moldy.

Cécile User Profile
September 2015
Great place to spend a few days on the beautiful Favignana. The location is pretty central and there is a supermarket and the city center just 5min walking. The communication with Rosa was great and someone went to pick us up at the harbour. I recommand this flat.

Lauren User Profile
May 2015
This place is perfect! It's close to everything, you can rent bikes to ride around (highly suggested), rosa is very very helpful (she gave great recommendations!) and easy to contact, there is wifi and she even picks you up from the port. I highly recommend this place!!

Laure User Profile
May 2015
Rosa was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was great, only a five minutes walk to the main square. We can also rent bikes.

This host has 137 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trapani, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Rosa User Profile

Ciao
sono rosy, ho 30 anni e sono una neo mamma e moglie, amo la mia famiglia e viaggiare.
Lavoriamo tutta l'estate a Favignana, spendida isola delle egadi e avendo una villa con più appartamenti abbiamo deciso di affittarne qualcuno a persone che come noi amano viaggiare ma anche fuori casa ritrovarsi in un ambiente familiare e confortevole.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings