Private room
3 Guests
1 Bed
$29
Per Night
28 travelers saved this place

About this listing

You have a beautiful spacious room equipped with a terrace. Guests have access to a shared bathroom, the toilet, kitchen and large dining room. 3 bus go to Montpellier downtown until 10:30 PM. The house is 4km100 from Montpellier downtown.

Beautiful, bright room with terrace

The Space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after 2 guests
Weekly discount: 10%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

The house is located 4 km100 from the Montpellier dowtown.
The room is in a beautiful modern house with large volumes. Located both in a quiet neighborhood but close to transport you can relax while enjoying good mobility.
3 bus, located 200m from the house allow you to go in 25 minutes to Montpellier dowtown, betwin 6 am and half past 10 PM, and from there take the tram to go to the beach.
Betwin half past 10PM and 6 AM you can take the 3 line tramway towards Juvignac - Mosson to Jules Guesdes station and walk 2,3 kilometers

Guest Access

You will have access to all the common areas of the house and the garden. You will have a private room closed by a latch.

Interaction with Guests

I would like to share with you my love of my beautiful city of Montpellier and its surroundings.

The Neighborhood


The neighborhood is very quiet even in peak tourist season. It is ideally located near the city center, 10 minutes from highway access, 5 minutes from the highway that takes you into the back country and 15 minutes from the restaurant, activities and cinemas.

Getting Around

Buses are just 200m from the house allowing you to move easily. The city of Montpellier allows easy bike rental and inexpensive.

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Pas de contraintes particulières si ce n'est le respect des autres, des lieux et de la propreté.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
First Aid Kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Beautiful, bright room with terrace

31 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 101 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Valerie

Valerie

Montpellier, France · Member since December 2013

Maman de 6 enfants j'aime voyager maintenant qu'ils sont grands. Je voyage souvent avec ma dernière fille qui a 17 ans.
Je fais du sport lorsque j'en ai le temps mais je m'occupe bénévolement d'une association de canoë Kayak.

Mum of 6 children I love traveling now they are great. I often travel with my youngest daughter who is 17 years old.
I play sports, rollerblading and jogging when I have time but I care volunteer association Canoe Kayak.
I speak english like a french woomen but I like speak and leatn english.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts