Private room

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Private room

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You have a beautiful spacious room equipped with a terrace. Guests have access to a shared bathroom, the toilet, kitchen and large dining room. 3 bus go to Montpellier downtown until 10:30 PM. The house is 4km100 from Montpellier downtown.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $10 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

The house is located 4 km100 from the Montpellier dowtown.
The room is in a beautiful modern house with large volumes. Located both in a quiet neighborhood but close to transport you can relax while enjoying good mobility.
3 bus, located 200m from the house allow you to go in 25 minutes to Montpellier dowtown, betwin 6 am and half past 10 PM, and from there take the tram to go to the beach.
Betwin half past 10PM and 6 AM you can take the 3 line tramway towards Juvignac - Mosson to Jules Guesdes station and walk 2,3 kilometers

Guest access

You will have access to all the common areas of the house and the garden. You will have a private room closed by a latch.

Interaction with guests

I would like to share with you my love of my beautiful city of Montpellier and its surroundings.

The neighborhood

The neighborhood is very quiet even in peak tourist season. It is ideally located near the city center, 10 minutes from highway access, 5 minutes from the highway that takes you into the back country and 15 minutes from the restaurant, activities and cinemas.

Getting around

Buses are just 200m from the house allowing you to move easily. The city of Montpellier allows easy bike rental and inexpensive.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Pas de contraintes particulières si ce n'est le respect des autres, des lieux et de la propreté.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

31 Reviews

Check In
Arno User Profile
May 2016
Second time in Montpellier, and I chose Valerie again... I'll recommend!

Raúl User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jennifer User Profile
February 2016
Valerie's home is a lovely large house in a quiet neighbourhood. Although she wasn't at home to meet us when we arrived, she left plenty of clear instructions for checking in, and information on shops nearby etc.

Adriana User Profile
July 2015
It was nice to stay in Valerie´s house. She´s really nice and easy-going. We had a private room which was clean and cossy. We could use the bathroom and kitchen which were really big and well equipped aswell. If we go to Montpellier again we would repeat the experience for sure!

Hayley User Profile
June 2015
Valerie accepted us at the last minute which was very kind of her. Comfortable bed, nice kitchen and she was very accommodating, allowing us to leave at our leisure and help ourselves to breakfast as she was working early the next day. Good off street parking in a quiet neighborhood too.

Jane User Profile
March 2015
The house was cosy and Valerie and her daughter were chatting in the house when we arrived. We had a last minute stay but the room was comfortable and quite big. We had everything we needed.

Amira User Profile
October 2014
Wonderful host, very easy to locate. We had a great stay!

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montpellier, France · Joined in December 2013
Valerie User Profile

Maman de 6 enfants j'aime voyager maintenant qu'ils sont grands. Je voyage souvent avec ma dernière fille qui a 17 ans.
Je fais du sport lorsque j'en ai le temps mais je m'occupe bénévolement d'une association de canoë Kayak.

Mum of 6 children I love traveling now they are great. I often travel with my youngest daughter who is 17 years old.
I play sports, rollerblading and jogging when I have time but I care volunteer association Canoe Kayak.
I speak english like a french woomen but I like speak and leatn english.