Skip to content
Entire place

Chaleureux loft-foyer coeur village Saint-Sauveur

Rosette User Profile
Rosette

Chaleureux loft-foyer coeur village Saint-Sauveur

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Au cœur du village touristique de Saint-Sauveur (45 min de Montréal), à pied boutiques,restaurants, galeries d'art, 5 min de ski Mont Saint-Sauveur. Loft adjacent à une maison au cachet unique. Entrée séparée. Petit nid douillet. Nouveau lit Queen matelas confort.
Hall d’entrée, petit salon foyer combustion lente, chambre ouverte, cuisine équipée fermée, salle de bain (douche & bain), WC séparé. Wifi haute vitesse illimité. Télévision HD. Stationnement privé déneigé
Superbes montagnes & lacs.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Wifi
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Armand User Profile
Armand
February 2018
Be aware, there is a terrible bad smell (sewer like) throughout the apartment. The toilet bowl not flushing properly, floors were not clean. The kitchen table is too small even for one person. There is no microwave, the kettle had plaque buildup, the oven and the toaster were so…
Rosette User Profile
Response from Rosette:
It is just a pity that Armand didn't mention any of the problem he is describing. He told me he wanted to leave because he had some business to do back home. Maybe the rain and the bad weather was the real cause of his leaving. I could have brought a microwave if he'd asked me. The loft was VERY CLEAN as well as the oven. However, he didn't take his shoes off when he first came in, didn't use any towel either ? Rather strange. There is a small table in the kitchen and a large table in the living room. Maybe AIrbnb is not the type of lodging suitable for him. Such a pity to publish that kind of complaints without even tried to talk to me at first. I reimbursed him the last night but could not do it for the 3rd night since it was too late. Vraiment dommage qu'Armand n'aie pas communiqué ses besoins. J'aurais pu lui donner un micro-ondes. La table bistro dans la cuisine est adéquate pour deux personnes mais il y a une grande table dans le salon. Le loft était TRÈS PROPRE à son arrivée. Par contre, il n'a pas enlevé ses chaussures lorsqu'il est entré et n'a utilisé qu'une mini serviette de bain !? Le four était propre. Il m'a dit qu'il devait partir pour ses affaires et ne m'a jamais signalé aucun problème. Je lui ai remboursé la dernière nuit mais pas la 3e car il était déjà trop tard.
February 2018
Kate User Profile
Kate
February 2018
A cosy spot in a perfect location for the local ski hills and cute cafes and shops of St Saveur - thanks Rosette!
Etienne User Profile
Etienne
January 2018
Amazing location. Bed was changed and is much more comfortable now.
Clement User Profile
Clement
March 2018
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez rosette. Le logement se trouve à distance de marche de tous les commerces et lieux d'activités de saint sauveur.
Kelby User Profile
Kelby
January 2018
Rosette est tres sympa, on a passé un séjour très agréable! La cuisine est pratique pour préparé les repas, et les toilettes sont propre. La seule chose c’est que le lit n’est pas confortable pour deux personnes. Néanmoins, un hyper bon séjour. Merci Rosette!
Sylvia9445@Hotmail.Ca User Profile
Sylvia9445@Hotmail.Ca
December 2017
Beau loft, très bien situé près des boutiques, restaurants et activités (patin, marche, ski et raquettes). Chaleur et coquette. La seule chose le futon (lit) est un peu petit pour deux et pas très comfortable. Nous avons bien aimé et nous y retournerions
Rosette User Profile
Response from Rosette:
Bonjour Merci pour vos commentaires. Je vais bientôt installer un lit double.
December 2017

Hosted by Rosette

Saint-Sauveur, CanadaJoined in June 2016
Rosette User Profile
6 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings