Superb architect-designed villa, sl

House - Entire home/apt · Rue des Rivettes, Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon 34070, France

Superb villa of 150 m2, air conditioned, with exceptional volumes, located in a quiet area of ​​Montpellier, surrounded on 3 sides with a small garden of 450 m2 with a terrace to eat outside.

The Space

This villa located in a quiet area, is 200m from the bus, 12km from the nearest beach, 8km from the highway and 2km from the road to visit our beautiful hinterland.
Its spacious and brightness will seduce you.

Guest Access

Guests have access to the entire house and its garden, you'll only occupy.

Interaction with Guests

I will welcome you upon your arrival to show you around the house, you talk about the magical places around Montpellier.
If you have any questions, I will be available throughout the week by phone to answer.

The Neighborhood

The neighborhood is very quiet even in peak tourist season. It is ideally located near the city center, 10 minutes from highway access, 5 minutes from the highway that takes you into the back country and 15 minutes from the restaurant, activities and cinemas.

Getting around

Buses are just 200m from the house allowing you to move easily. The city of Montpellier allows easy bike rental and inexpensive.

Other Things to Note

The house can be rented for at least a full week from Saturday to Saturday

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Security Deposit: $1138
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Valerie was a great person to stay with and the room was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay! I was only there for one weekend but the bus was easily accessible and Montpellier was beautiful. Highly recommend!

    March 2014
Per Month
From
$199
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
Languages
English, Français
School
Faculté d'informatique
Work
Enseignante
About
Maman de 6 enfants j'aime voyager maintenant qu'ils sont grands. Je voyage souvent avec ma dernière fille qui a 16 ans. Je fais du sport lorsque j'en ai le temps mais je m'occupe bénévolement d'une association de canoë Kayak. Mum of 6 children I love traveling now they are great. I often travel with my youngest daughter who is 16 years old. I play sports, rollerblading and jogging when I have time but I care volunteer association Canoe Kayak. I speak english like a french woomen but I like speak and leatn english.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings