Skip to content
Entire house

Tranquil home w/ private hot tub & game room - close to lake access

Vacasa Maryland User Profile
Vacasa Maryland

Tranquil home w/ private hot tub & game room - close to lake access

11 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
11 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This property is a 1608 square feet, 5 Bedroom, 3 bathroom accommodation located in 7, East Oakland. Tranquil home w/ private hot tub & game room - close to lake access offers 1 Sofa bed, 4 Twin bed, 3 Queen bed. It can host 11 people. This accommodation features washer/dryer. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2018
Good family space with many bedrooms. Small steep driveway, needed 4x4 to thorn around my F150 . Has a large gas grill (not listed). Internet does not always work. Good location, close to everything at DCL.
Josh User Profile
Josh
July 2018
Great place for a get away at Deep Creek !!
Bill User Profile
Bill
July 2018
Pros Location, very clean, easy check in, communication pre stay. Cons WiFi did not work, out dated appliances all the way around.
Dawn User Profile
Dawn
April 2018
Great space for entertaining and enjoying lake and mountainous views.
Charles User Profile
Charles
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
December 2017
The original home I wanted was listed as available for the weekend I wanted but I was later informed that I would have to switch homes. Vasaca was nice enough to give us the home for the same rate as the one we originally wanted. Unfortunately the cooking utensils in the home wer…
Vacasa Maryland User Profile
Response from Vacasa Maryland:
Thank you for your understanding about this home not being available for your stay due to the delays with remodeling. We are sorry that there were issues in the home that you did stay at, and we certainly did not intend to make false accusations against you and your guests. Our operations manager conducts an inspection between each stay, and did not find any damages until after your group checked out.
December 2017

This host has 764 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Vacasa Maryland

Joined in January 2017
Vacasa Maryland User Profile
770 Reviews
"Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest, renti…
Vacasa Maryland supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings