User Profile Image

Bali Bamboo Beach House by the sea

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds

Request to Book

$67
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Kam And Harper's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Our fully self contained beach pad is the perfect getaway for those who want a home away from home. Set in a compound, it is a safe and friendly environment. Only steps away to a white sandy beach with restaurants and shops on your doorstep

Contact Host

Downstairs living


The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $19
Security Deposit: $94
Weekly Price: $450 /week
Monthly Price: $1649 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Downstairs open plan living/kitchen

48 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2015

July 2015

June 2015
Kam And   Harper
Response from Kam And Harper:

What a lovely family. We really enjoyed communicating with Angela and our whole experience with her. So happy to hear that they loved their time with us in Candidasa. Also glad to hear that they made use of Komangs culinary skills! We love her potato fritters for breakfast. We wish Angela and her family all the very best and that they keep on having wonderful holiday experiences.

June 2015

June 2015
Kam And   Harper
Response from Kam And Harper:

We too did not enjoy our experience with Phillip. When he arrived he was unpleasant and very negative about everything. We strive to be good communicators and so far have had very positive comments in that area. In the detailed description of our house we say that there is only one bedroom and one queen bed, and that the upstairs and downstairs lounges convert in to either a queen or 2 singles. Our house is a bamboo beach bungalow, not a huge 3 bedroom villa. The top deck is nearly 3 meters by 6 meters, the upstairs bedroom is 7x6 meters. We think that is plenty of space and feel quite hurt by Phillips negative comments and point of view. Most people comment how the photos do not do our place justice, that it is more lovely when they arrive and see it in person.We cannot be responsible if our guest does not read all the details about our house properly yet we are saddened as we want everyone's holiday to be wonderful.
In regards to Phillips comment about the beach, he obviously arrived at high tide when yes, the water does come up to the wall. If I could ask Mother Nature to keep the tide low for him to reveal the sandy beach then I would have but unfortunately I cannot. As hosts, we open our home and hearts to you. We do our very best to make your stay a happy one. and believe that the home we have built and created is both warm and inviting and special. We love our bamboo beach home and most everyone else does too. We are sorry that Phillip did not give himself the chance to enjoy time with his family in Candidasa. We also did not appreciate Phillip telling us by email all his complaints and that if we didn't fix the situation then he would leave us a harsh review. We chose not to reply and just to allow him to write his thoughts. We wish Phillip and his family all the best and hope that in future they find exactly what it is that they are looking for in their holiday accommodation.

June 2015

May 2015
Kam And   Harper
Response from Kam And Harper:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time visiting with us. We were very pleased to have you come and stay and glad to hear that you really made the most of your time there. We wish you all the very best in life and your future travels.

May 2015

May 2015
Kam And   Harper
Response from Kam And Harper:

We really enjoyed all our communications with Abi and are disappointed that we didn't get to meet in person. Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciated it. We wish you all the best and wonderful future travels.

May 2015

May 2015

About the Host, Kam And Harper

Kam And   Harper
Turkey
Member since December 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Manggis