Prédio pequeno, apartamento no 1° andar.Cozinha equipada com utensílios básicos.
Entire home/apt
6 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
300 travelers saved this place

About this listing

70 km from São Paulo. Bedroom, living room, kitchen. Just one block from the beach. Great location. We can negotiate ;)


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Moderate
Weekend Price: $100 / night

Description

The space

Great location. Just one block from the beach. The building has garage and the keeper/caretaker is always around. He doesn't speak english though, but if you need a guide we can talk and negotiate. The apartament is on the first floor.

Guest access

The kitchen is equipped with the necessary: stove, refrigerator, microwave, blender. A double bed, a bunk bed, sofa bed and TV.
Need to bring bedding and bath.
If you need wi-fi connection we can talk to provide it.

The neighborhood

The neighborhood is a busy place in some seasons of the year. From March till November is a very quiet place. At the weekends there's a lot of people. You can hace all you need, bakery, drugstore, hospital.

Getting around

There's a bus stop one block from the apartment.


House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

O apartamento comporta confortavelmente 4 pessoas e mais 2 no sofá-cama. As regras de condomínio não permitem que eu receba além de 6 hóspedes, por favor não insista.

É importante verificar o inventário de itens ao chegar no apartamento. Qualquer objeto quebrado será cobrado.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

40 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Luna

Luna

São Paulo, Brazil · Joined in December 2013

Geógrafa, mãe, skatista, ilustradora, fã de Crônicas do Gelo e do Fogo, amo quadrinhos, adoro ler. Música do momento: Daft Punk: Get Lucky

Geographer, mother, skateboarder, illustrator, a fan of "Chronicles of Ice and Fire", I love comics, I love reading. Music of the moment: Daft Punk: Get Lucky

Response rate: 95%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet