Skip to content
)

Garden Apt.-Long-term Rental-Takoma, walk to Metro

Kristen User Profile
Kristen

Garden Apt.-Long-term Rental-Takoma, walk to Metro

4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Experienced host
Kristen has 39 reviews for other places.
Highly rated host
Kristen has received 5-star ratings from 95% of recent guests.

Newly renovated garden apartment with modern furnishings. This is an ideal for someone who is on temporary assignment (TDY), sabbatical, fellowship, business, military or traveling to the area on every week or month. Separate entrance with queen bed and full bathroom, kitchen, washer/dryer, dishwasher. 15 minute walk to Takoma (red line) metro, one block walk to 8 minute bus ride to Ft. Totten (red line), 15 minute metro ride to downtown DC.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Iakovos User Profile
Iakovos
November 2019
The best apartment in DC. Great people!!! Thank you!!!!

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kristen

Takoma Park, MDJoined in July 2012
Kristen User Profile
40 Reviews
3 References
Verified
I am a designer and photographer and live in Takoma Park. My husband and I have four teens, ages 13 to 17. We love the outdoors, adventures and like to play as hard as we work.
Interaction with guests
Owner lives above the apartment, happy to help with any questions about the area.We are family of 6, Mom, Dad and 4 kids between ages of 11-15 with a busy schedule who like the outdoors. We live on the 1st floor of the house. We are easy-going people who will respect your…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Checkout: 2:00 PM
Self check-in with keypad
Checkout: 2:00 PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations