Skip to content

Chill Apartments In City Apartament typu Studio

Fadi User Profile
Fadi

Chill Apartments In City Apartament typu Studio

Entire serviced apartment
4 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Fadi is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Enjoy really comfortable, quiet, beautifully furnished, well priced studio apartment. The apartment is located in new building 5 minutes drive from the city center in lively area that offers coffee shops, restaurants and bars. there is subway station 3 minutes walk and large offer of public transport to get everywhere. Underground parking space is available. Enjoy your stay in Warsaw in the most demanded area for accommodation.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

41 Reviews

Hosted by Fadi

Warsaw, PolandJoined in April 2017
Fadi User Profile
1285 Reviews
Verified
Fadi is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Chill Apartments is welcoming guests in Warsaw for few years, our offer includes different type of apartments in different areas in Warsaw
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Fadi’s place.
Fadi
Paulina helps host.
Paulina

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events