few from the bedroombathroom
User Profile Image

Cozy Appartment w Biedermeier Touch

AustriaTyrolInnsbruck
Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds
Per Night
173 travelers saved this place

About this listing

This appartment is a unique mix of Biedermeier and modern style,that´s what makes it special. The rooms are spacious and nicely furnished.There is free parking outside the house. Great public transport to the citycenter. A lot of Innsbrucks attractions are close by. Welcome to Innsbruck.

few from the bedroom

few from the bedroom


The Space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $11
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

There are 6 rooms in this unique appartment. Bedroom, Living/diningroom, kitchen, bathroom and toilet, workspace and hall. THe mix of Biedermeier and modern details is what makes the flat special.
It fits 3 people (same bedroom) and a kid could sleep on the couch if neccessary.

Guest Access

The appartment is just for the guests.A couple with a kid lives next door.
There is also space to put skis and snowboards.

Interaction with Guests

The appartment is in my parents house. I am living there over the weekend when I am home from collage so there will be some personal items there.
My parents live upstairs and will welcome you at your arrival.

The Neighborhood

The neighborhood is nice and quiet. You can do nice walks and will be in the forest and a close by castle in 30 min by foot.

Getting Around

There is a bus next to the house that goes directely to the city and also a tram near by. City center is 15min walk away.
PARKING: unfortunately the city is charging now everywhere. In front of our house it costs 7 Euros per day, also on weekends and holidays.

+ More

House Rules

Please lock the door when you leave.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
bathroom

bathroom

Your Host


Michaela

Michaela

Innsbruck, Austria · Member since August 2013

hi, Ich bin aus Innsbruck/ Österreich und studiere in Kufstein. Ich bin im Sport Eventmanagement tätig und mach meinen Master in diesem Fach. Meine Eltern und ich kümmern uns gemeinsam um die Wohnung. Ich reise sehr gerne und lerne neue Leute kennen.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts