2 rooms with WIFI, private bathroom

Apartment - Private room · Paseo de Móstoles, Parque Coimbra, Community of Madrid 28935, Spain

The Space

2 rooms with bath deprived in apartment placed in the urb. Park Coimbra (Móstoles), landscaped and calm closely together of the C.Comercial Madrid-Xanadú. Here you will be able to enjoy a track of snow to practise Ski and Snowboard all the year round. Also I will be able to give you recommendations on activities and excursions that to realize for the surroundings. The apartment is to only 22 km from Madrid, Ctra. Estremadura N.V, with bus (n º 534) going out every hour towards Madrid. In 25 minutes the center of Madrid comes near to the station of Pious Prince with Meter L-10 and L-6 and buses, near Plaza of Spain and Sun. Also there is a bus 524 up to Móstoles where the suburban train can think towards Madrid or the Meter Bus. One of the rooms has 2 beds and individual other one of 1 bed. Also

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $142 /week
Monthly Price: $569 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Muy recomendable. La habitación y el baño estaba limpio y ordenado. Gloria es muy atenta.

    March 2014
  • Gloria is a nice and polite lady.Her son is coo guy as well.Clean house/bedroom, and large private bathroom as listed Good stay overall in a pleasant neighborhood.

    February 2014
  • Breakfast was not provided as it was written at description. For 2 person room is so small- we even don't have any place for to put luggage. Also room was very cold and bathroom is not private as written at description.

    December 2013
  • Gloria es un amor de persona, súper simpática y agradable. Mi pareja y yo fuimos a pasar un fin de semana a Madrid y nos facilitó todo tipo de información sobre las líneas de metro, tren, autobús y sitios turísticos para visitar. Esperamos volver a repetir dentro de poco. Totalmente recomendable. ¡Gracias Gloria por todo!

    November 2013
  • Estuve muy agusto en casa de Gloria, me explico muy bien como moverme por la zona y fue muy simpática. La habitación era muy comoda y sin ruidos. Muy cerquita del xanadu. Volvería a quedarme allí sin lugar a dudas.

    October 2013
  • Hola. Gloria es una persona exelente, muy amable y colaboradora. durante la estadia en su piso, fue muy servicial, atenta y educada.
    si quieren tranquilidad respirar aire puro, descansar placidamente o ir de compras el sito es propicio para todo esto. les recolmiendo la estadia con gloria. gracias Gloria.

    October 2013
  • Mi amiga y yo alquilamos el habitacion para un mez y me parecio muy comodo, poque se encuentra muy cerca a Madrid(20 minutos en el autobus) y mas Gloria es una persona muy amable y sociable, contaba que podiamos ver en Madrid y ha estado siempre atenta por si necesitábamos alguna cosa.
    Gracias por todo.

    August 2013
  • La estancia con Gloria ha sido perfecta. Hemos pasado siete días muy buenos. Se garantiza la privacidad y ha estado siempre atenta por si necesitábamos alguna cosa.
    La recomiendo al 100%.

    February 2013
  • Muy agradable la estancia Gloria es una persona encantadora y nos gusto la estancia.

    January 2013
  • Glória is an amazing host, gave us all information about where to go nearby and good tips about parking and transport in Madrid.
    The flat is in a residential area and easy to find a parking slot on the street.
    Perfect location for travellers with car, it is 15 min away from Madrid and 1 hour from Segóvia.

    October 2012
Per Month
From
$21
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 45 times
School
HISTORIA POR LA UNED DE MADRID
Work
Administración Local
About
Hola a todos! Soy Gloria y estaré encantada de recibiros en mi casa de Mostoles (Madrid.) Yo trabajo por las mañanas, pero las tardes las tengo libres para pasear, leer, estudiar inglés o ir al gimnasio. Los fines de semana me gusta ir a la Sierra de Madrid a hacer senderismo o hacer turismo por los alrederoes de Madrid. Me gusta viajar y conocer gente y otras culturas. Vivo con mi hijo de 30 años.
View full profile
Response Rate
91%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings