Mountain view studio, sleeps 6, indoor hot tub, free wifi, & parking.
Laptop friendly workspace
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
I am extremely disappointed with my stay. I had a group of 6 people ready to stay here because the description said it slept 6 people. However, the pull out couch didn’t have any sheets or blankets and there were none in the closet. The pull out couch was disgusting and stained, …
Response from Copper Vacations:
We appreciate all reviews good and not so good. It helps us to let our condominium owners know where their condo may be lacking. We have forwarded your comments to the owner for their review. We apologize extra sheets were not to be found for the sofa sleeper, we have an on call service available 24 hours a day to manage this and any other type of issue. We are disappointed that you had the time to place negative reviews, but didn't have time to contact us to help the situation and make your stay with us an enjoyable one. This is the least expensive tier of condominiums we rent, but we do pride ourselves in keeping them clean. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Copper Mountain was a great little get away. I really enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again! Check-In and Check-Out was a very simple process. You're in walking distance of everything you need. I would recommend!
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.