Sparkling dining room with 4 seatsCozy living room with hardwood floors
Atlanta Stunning 3 BDR,Sleeps 8


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $130
Security Deposit: $500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

***Please note this unit has a 30 night minimum requirement***

Stunning 3 BEDROOMS, 2 FULL BATHS
OVERLOOKING SCENIC NATURAL BACK!
CHEF'S KITCHEN BOASTS CHERRY CABINETS & BLACK APPLIANCES.
HUGE MASTER SUITE W/PRIVATE PATIO!
GREAT ROOM OPENS TO DINING ROOM & SUN ROOM !

SPACIOUS SECONDARY BEDROOMS.

POPULAR SWIM/TENNIS COMMUNITY CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING ,NUMEROUS MALLS & GA 400. (Pool only open during the swim season)

Fully Furnished, Fully Equipped
Free WIFI
Free Cable TV
Fully Equipped Kitchen

We welcome Special Requests from all our Guests .

IN THE HEART OF Dunwoody ,
CENTRALLY LOCATED ,
2 MINUTES FROM PERIMETER MALL
10 Minute Drive to Buckhead
NEAR ALL SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT,

WASHER & DRYER INCLUDED
This condo is close to EVERYTHING that Sandy Springs has to offer;

CHECKOUT OUR OTHER LISTINGS !!!

15 min to Decatur
20 min to Stone Mountain.

THE BASICS:
-- Master Bedroom with queen size Bed
Second Bedroom Has Queen size Bed
Third Bedroom has 2 Full Size Beds

-- Living room with seating for 5-6, a Flat Screen TV and a desk
-- Parking,
-- Dishwasher, Washer and Dryer In Unit,full size refrigerator,Oven, Microwave

MORE DETAILS:
Sandy Springs MARTA station is near by.

Great spot to be for travelers to games (Falcons, Hawks, Braves, Tech, GSU, Final Four, etc.),

Please feel free to contact us with any further details you may need.

Airport Pick Up- We do Offer Airport pick up 24/7 please let us know when booking.

Cleaning Service- We do Offer Cleaning Service while you stay, please ask when booking

PETS:
PETS WELCOME WITH PET FEE $250!

Guest access

Entry codes instructions are sent at least 3 days before your arrival

Interaction with guests

I will not be present during your stay, however I am available via airbnb instant message, text and phone.
We are available 24/7, but prefer to let our guests enjoy their stay without feel "watched."

The neighborhood

2 Miles from Perimeter Mall
2 Miles from all Major Shopping Stores, Walmart Target
Home Depot, Costco and much more.

2 Miles from Sandy Springs Marta Station

20 minutes from the Atlanta Airport with great freeway access to all Atlanta points of interest. 15 Minutes away from The Georgia Dome, Phillips Arena, Georgia World Congress Center, CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Olympic Park, Americas Mart, Underground Atlanta & Piedmont Park with access to the great shopping, tourist/historical sites, nightlife & restaurants that Atlanta is known for! Only 10 minutes away from Buckhead and 15 Min away from downtown Atlanta, this great location gives you close access to all the tourist attractions Atlanta is known for.

Getting around

Whether using public transit or driving your own car, you’ll find this property conveniently situated for all your needs. Close to major highways as well as MARTA train stations, it’s easy to get around. Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport is approximately 30 minutes away, while the Buckhead and Midtown business districts are just 20 minutes away. Other points of interest including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, Georgia World Congress Center, CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Olympic Park, AmericasMart, Underground Atlanta and Piedmont Park are also within 15-20 minutes. Rest assured, you’ve got ideal access to the great shopping, tourist/historical sites, nightlife and restaurants that Atlanta is known for!

Other things to note

WHAT'S INCLUDED:
(PLEASE NOTE-NO REFILLS FOR ANY OF THE SUPPLIES BELOW)

PARKING:
Only 2 parking spots available for this unit

-- Sheets, towels and washcloths provided
-- Toilet paper and paper towels provided
-- Iron and ironing board provided
-- Kitchen includes microwave, coffee maker
pots/pans,glasses,dishes,utensils

BEFORE YOU BOOK/INQUIRE:
- If you're new to the site, please make sure you have verified your phone number, added a profile picture, and completed your profile, and advise the purpose of your trip. If you don't have the above, we'll ask you to complete these items before accepting your request.
- PLEASE READ all the HOUSE RULES and the HOUSE MANUAL before booking so you are very clear about what is offered. Also feel free to ask questions!


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

To ensure the best experience for you as Guest and me as your Host, I want to layout expectations for your stay at my property. Please be considerate, the following house rules

- No smoking of any kind inside the building smoking permitted on balcony only.
- No drugs
-No Parties
-No Loud Music

Failure to adhere to the above policies will result in immediate cancellation of your stay, you will be asked to vacate the premises immediately, and will pay an additional fee and possibly forfeit your security deposit.

Guests:
- the only guests permitted to stay or visit, are the guests who are on the booking. The owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowner is not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises.

Plumbing: DO NOT FLUSH anything other than toilet paper. No feminine products should be flushed at anytime. If it is found that feminine products have been flushed and clog the plumbing system, you could be charged damages.

Please leave the condo clean and tidy. What does this mean?
•Placing all trash in trash cans. please remove anything that needs to be thrown away; including bags, boxes from the bedroom and perishables from the refrigerator
•All dirty dinnerware to be left inside dishwasher and be turned on.
• Used towels to be placed in linen baskets provided/laundry room.
•Treating the property with care and respect

For every tenant, we provide fresh linens and clean towels, and a thoroughly cleaned space. We thank you in advance for helping us out with this!

Adhering to these requests will ensure a full refund of your security deposit


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
31 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

23 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guangyu User Profile
April 2017
good place to stay with family
Amir User Profile
Response from Amir:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We enjoyed having you in our place !
April 2017

Chris User Profile
January 2017
Very good and comfortable place.
Amir User Profile
Response from Amir:
Chris it was a pleasure to have you over at my place! Thank you for your review!
January 2017

Marta User Profile
December 2016
We had few problems with apartment, it was not clean, furniture was damaged.
Amir User Profile
Response from Amir:
Dear Marta, let me start by saying that you violated the airbnb policy by booking for someone else and you never stayed at my house. Secondly you fail to mention that the unit was clean on the inside- your friends who stayed at the unit didnt like the spider webs that were shoing on the OUTSIDE of the property windows and thus we even send out a cleaning lady back. Furniture wasnt broken- one piece of the bed frame fell and also that was fixed. Your feedback is misleading and not accurate at all.
December 2016

Jennifer User Profile
August 2016
Check-in was smooth and Amir and his staff were quick to respond to all questions/concerns.

Helen User Profile
April 2016
Excellent experience! Highly recommend this listing!

Ekene User Profile
October 2015
The host was good, they were always helpful when ever we needed anything, the neighborhood was cool and serene, the didn't have the apartment number on the listing so the first time I tried to check it out it was hard but when the did send the apartment number it was easy to locate.

Yuri User Profile
July 2015
Home away from home! I stayed here for 6 weeks and it was like walking into my own home everyday. This place is just like the pictures and it is located in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. If and when I'm back to the Atlanta area, I will def. Stay here again. Thank you for everything Amir.
Amir User Profile
Response from Amir:
Dear Yuri! I really enjoyed having you over as a guest! I am glad your stay was enjoyable and comfortable. I am definitely looking forward having you back with us soon!
July 2015

This host has 852 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Atlanta, Georgia, United States · Joined in September 2011
Amir User Profile

We Welcome You To Atlanta

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour