User Profile Image

pretty Room close to Osho Ashram

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

$14
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Maria's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

side view from kitchen on museum


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $93 /week
Monthly Price: $408 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

beside the garden, bike parking

3 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015
Maria
Response from Maria:

Hello Neeraj! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Actually the room which is mentioned on the profile is a room which does not hava an attached bathroom/toilet. We extended our generosity and gave you the bigger room. Had you kept the room opened we would have got it cleaned.
As far as the Living Room and Kitchen are concerned, these are extra add on services and primarily you are considered to be an occupant of the room.
We provide a maid to clean the entire household however during our absence we expect the occupants to least open the door to the maid. I probed and found out that the maid was waiting for hours at the security to gain access to the house and clean it. Failure to grant her access into the house resulted in the Kitchen being uncleaned.
Try to also focus on the nicer aspects of our services which included taking care of your laundry needs, inviting you for daily morning tea which frankly we all enjoyed having a chat together whilst sipping on chai at the balcony. We also made our best to make you feel comfortable and homely, we even showed you around.
We also personally asked you if you were ok with smoking and you did not seem to raise an objection back then.
Would have been nice if you would have reflected on the positive sides also.
Nevertheless it was nice meeting you and we wish you the very best for your future endeavors.

April 2015

From Locarno, Switzerland · December 2014

From Florence, Italy · December 2013

This host has 104 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Maria

Maria
Pune, India
Member since August 2011
Response rate: 80% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Trust
  • Maria
Listing Location

Similar Listings