Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Margaritha's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Hola Welcome to Bondi

I recently got back from South America so everything in my apartment is brand new.If you are looking for a great place to stay I would love you to come and stay in my beautiful 2 bedroom apartment. My cosy spare room is all yours, filled with character and just a 4 minute walk from the beach.
If you want to be near the beach but yet have everything else at your doorstep this is the place fully furnished with great taste public transport right at your door step restaurants ect ........The room itself has a big closet double bed If you are looking for a great place to live and experience the beach life of Bondi I would love to hear from you I live on Bondi Road, which is walking distance to dozens of coffee shops & restaurants, clothing stores & grocery shops. Bondi has a really great cafe scene, so if you love your coffee, you're in the right placeBuses to the city are a 5 minute walk from the apartment. The bus ride to the city center takes about 30-40 minutes depending on traffic. Alternatively, you can catch a bus to and Bondi Junction (15 minutes) and then hop onto a train into the city from there, which takes 10 minutes. Bondi Junction has lots of restaurants and the giant Westfield Shopping Centre has loads of shops and a movie (email hidden)is is the place for you if you are looking for a clean,Beautifulhome away from home in the heart of Bondi
Bondi Road (about two minutes walk) there's a great organic food store, a fruit shop, a bakery, newsagent, two convenience stores, a gourmet pizza shop, and several coffee shops. Bondi Junction at the top of the hill has about everything you could possibly need - cradle to grave.
If you like to cook, I've got great kitchen facilities and plenty of fridge.
The room is located in a modern open plan apartment with timber floors and natural light.
The room boasts a new queen sized bed with clean linen and towels, toiletries, full length wardrobe, digital television, chair, & wifi internet. The room is privateA clean, tidy bathroom with bath and shower, toiletries are supplied and use of washing machine and dryer. Having been an Airbnb host I understand the importance of guest interaction. While I am happy to chat and exchange stories and travel tips, I am equally happy to offer peace and quietness.And please consider that in Bondi the local backpackers are at this Price range for a 110 a night you will get a 5 star hotel experience at my place, not like the backpackers where you will get a dirty room with old linen and a bathroom that you will have to share with at least 20 other people .

Contact Host

free unlimited wifi internet connection.

The Space
Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM


Cleaning Fee: $38
Security Deposit: $113
Weekly Price: $790 /week
Monthly Price: $2886 /month
Cancellation: Strict

House Rules

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

Wide screen & foxtel for movie nights.

4 Reviews

Check In
January 2015
Response from Margaritha:

Hi Krystel,
Very surprised at your review, I was very clear that winter fees are totally different from summer specially New Years which is considered ( high season ) and we are in Bondi! I was very clear to you about this, and you agreed to pay the extra 40 dollars per night. And yes you had plenty of other choices because you booked five months in advance. On regards to the apartment being too crowded I called airbnb and told them that due to a change in my situation my two sons would be here for a few days, and I didn't want you guys to come here if you thought that it would be uncomfortable, airbnb response to that was to let you know and if you were not happy they would help you find another accommodation. I called you and talked to your husband Jordan about this and he said that you guys didn't mind at all. So once again I did the right thing and acted with integrity, I kept the booking I could have cancelled it but instead went ahead even though it meant making my own family uncomfortable . So the conclusion to this is that your review is not accurate nor fair and I think that you are not very nice guests to have. After this would not recommend anyone having you too much drama over things that you knew already.

January 2015

May 2014

March 2014

January 2014

About the Host, Margaritha

Member since December 2013


Similar Listings

Explore other options in and around Bondi Beach

More places to stay in Bondi Beach: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums