Skip to content
Entire house

Beautiful Pueblo Style Home with Private Pool, Hot Tub and Red Rock Views!! Pueblo Paradise S050

Foothills Property Management

Beautiful Pueblo Style Home with Private Pool, Hot Tub and Red Rock Views!! Pueblo Paradise S050

8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

We present all offers to the owner!!

Beautiful Pueblo Style Home with Private Pool, Hot Tub and Red Rock Views!! S050

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Hot tub
Indoor fireplace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
June 2018
This place exceeded our expectations. The outside pool and hot tub were amazing and we especially enjoyed them at night under the stars. The location is perfect - close to MANY hikes in the area. We went for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary - it was perfect!
Gaurav User Profile
Gaurav
May 2018
Great house with amazing outdoor pool, jacuzzi and bbq grill!
Judith User Profile
Judith
December 2017
We had a wonderful family get together at this amazing property in Sedona. Views of Castle Rock from the front room are incredible! The house is close to plenty of hiking and mountain biking trails. It is a few minutes south of town center, so not walking distance, but totally pe…
Julia User Profile
Julia
November 2017
If you're headed to Sedona look no further, I highly recommend this space! My stay was incredibly peaceful and serene - nestled in a quiet neighborhood but not too far from the heart of it all. Not to mention the views outside nearly every window were breathtaking and unbeatable…
Tiffany User Profile
Tiffany
October 2017
The house by far exceeded our expectations, they views were great and kitchen was wonderful for gathering our group together for meals.
Nick User Profile
Nick
October 2017
Not worth the money. Horrible management service. Cockroaches. Pools did not work. House was beautiful and owners should fire this company. No trash bags or liners. Probably why roaches. Had to drive 45 minutes to deliver house key while there is a suitable lock box on site. …
Foothills Property Management User Profile
Response from Foothills Property Management:
Hi Nick. We would like to apologize for your experience. Why didn't you let us know about any of these things while you were here in Sedona? We are happy to send someone over to make sure everything is working properly and the house is cleaned, trash bags are in cans, soaps are out and available, etc. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests are comfortable in their rental, so they can have a great trip. Nick, please contact us when you have time, so we may discuss these things with you.
October 2017
Deborah User Profile
Deborah
October 2017
This house was absolutely beautiful, perfectly located and with all the amenities stocked for a wonderful family hiking and relaxing weekend!

This host has 276 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Foothills Property Management

Sedona, Arizona, United StatesJoined in January 2017
Foothills Property Management User Profile
283 Reviews
Foothills Property Management Inc. is a family business founded over 30 years ago. We have one of the largest inventories of privately owned apartments, condos, town homes and homes in the Sedona and Verde Valley Areas. We value the small town service ethics. Customer servic…
Languages: English
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings