Skip to content
2nd Floor Living Room_Ocean View Apartment2nd Floor Living Room_Ocean View Apartment
GOBAJAC VILLA_Ocean view (sleeps 6)
GOBAJAC VILLA_Ocean view (sleeps 6)
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A great place to spend your time relaxing and enjoying what we have to offer. Plush and comfort with pretty much all the amenities you like ...just like being at home.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Miles User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sandra User Profile
January 2014
Beautiful house with nice views, parking, nice furniture and AC. Local phone and MagicJack phone a plus. A handy information card with emergency numbers, taxi numbers and the like was available. Good Wifi service available. Unfortunately, my most basic need was not met… the abili…
Anderson User Profile
Response from Anderson:
Dear Sandy Thank you for taking the time out to grant us this review to show us where we may have had a temporary setback in our endeavors to make our Guest comfortable, as you will know and have experienced at GoBajac... we always strive for Excellence, Great Hospitality and Guest comfort. GoBajac Ocean View as you well know is a 3 bedroom 2 baths suite on the floor you were staying. Check out is at 12 noon per this website, Linen, towels and cleaning products are always available and provided at no cost to the Guest. At Gobajac we also go as far as providing complimentary items such as: a meal on arrival, Airport transfer and starter breakfast items for our Guest of which you have experienced. Our Guest comfort and satisfaction is our main concern . My staff and I have expressed our apologies to you on behalf of the water problem you encountered for a few days during your stay (an internal clogged shower head) but once again for this forum I will apologize again, most sincerely. You are always welcomed to stay with us at a future date and I will make good for any inconveniences you may have encountered. Please note your Reservation stipulated 2 person ...you were not charged for the additional Guest for the duration that they stayed. I hope that you will allow us to be your next choice for your accommodations ...like many other Guest after your stay at GoBajac has opted to do.!!!! Kind regards Anderson GoBajac Guest Apartments
January 2014

Wendell User Profile
March 2017
I would like to say a big thank you to Anderson for the wonderful stay. This is our second year in a row to stay here. We have not personally met Anderson but he has covered all bases to make sure we were taken care of. His Housekeeper made sure we had everything we needed. the h…

Wendell User Profile
March 2016
I would like to say that our stay at the Gobajac villa was wonderful!!!! We stayed for almost 2 weeks and did not regret one time our choice. It is in a very quiet neighborhood and it felt very safe. The home had a wonderful view and we enjoyed having coffee on the balcony ever…

Ben User Profile
February 2015
The apartment is very elegant and comfortable, very well furnished and equipped. The technology available adds to the experience. The rooms are large and the balcony particularly very comfortable and cool, with breezes and a good view to the ocean in the distance. We found the ar…

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2011
Anderson User Profile
Always promoting the best for everyone
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings