Skip to content

❤️ Cherry Blossom Bed & Lite Bkfst Near UW, Dwntwn

Ashley User Profile
Ashley

❤️ Cherry Blossom Bed & Lite Bkfst Near UW, Dwntwn

Private room in bed and breakfast
4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
Ashley is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Comforting amenities and snacks for refueling both await you at the "Cherry Blossom Room". Featuring soothing chic decor, dimmable lighting, a work space that doubles as a vanity, queen pillowtop mattress with memory foam topper, a variety of firm and soft pillows, several comfortable towels, and your choice of jersey soft, satin, or breathable high-thread count cotton sheets. Also features a fan, luggage racks, zippered wardrobe, sound machine and a full-size trundle for a child or extra guest.

NOTE: December 18th, 2018 at 12:00-2:30 pm, a professional photo shoot of the room and apartment. The room will be available to rent provided no personal items will be anywhere visible except in the closet. Hosts can provide a temporary closet for storing any luggage, as needed.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 single bed,2 bunk beds

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

85 Reviews

Hosted by Ashley

Seattle, WAJoined in July 2012
Ashley User Profile
343 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Ashley is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a PhD Political Science student who studies peace and conflict; my husband is an epidemiologist who studies AIDS. We have a curious and social 3 year old who is "training" to be the first Blue s race-car astronaut tri-lingual adventurer-explorer. He loves to spend most of…
Interaction with guests
We love to greet guests with a warm hello, and also provide the option for streamlined, easy and flexible self check-ins. We live upstairs and are usually out-and-about and on-the-move with our very active 3-year old. He very much adores our guests and loves to come say hi and…
Ashley supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad