Skip to content
Habitación suite. Bedroom.
Entire condominium

Gascue, confortable, nice view and secure área

Octavio  &  Ingrid User Profile
Octavio & Ingrid

Gascue, confortable, nice view and secure área

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Self check-in
You can easily check in with the doorman.
Gym
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Apto nuevo, confortable, moderno, en el centro, seguridad permanente. A 5 min del mar andando y a 15 de la Ciudad Colonial, A 1 min. de La Plaza de la Cultura. Supermercado, cine, restaurantes, línea del metro (tren) y estación de bus cercanas.

New, comfortable and modern apt, centre of the city, security 24/7. 5 minutes away from the sea (walking), 15 minutes from the Ciudad Colonial, 1 min from La Plaza de la Cultura. Supermarket, movie, theaters, museums, restaurants, train and bus station.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ob User Profile
Ob
June 2018
Great host, replied quickly and allowed last minute stays. Disco ball was an awsome touch.
Dynneicia User Profile
Dynneicia
June 2018
Octavio's place looks just like it is pictured and described. The place is decked out in IKEA furnishings and is very clean. However, the neighborhood is not safe. It is located on a very busy street. The first day I checked in I was robbed in broad daylight right outside of the …
Octavio  &  Ingrid User Profile
Response from Octavio & Ingrid:
we are very sorry that you were robbed Ms.Dynneicia but thats a first time for us hearing that something like that happened there,we call the area is safe because of the low crime rate (one of the lowest in the city) and in the same area is located the police department and presidential house, like i said before, we are sorry that you were robbed but that is an isolated case.
June 2018
Yun User Profile
Yun
March 2018
Octavio’s place is perfect for any type of visitors. It’s in fairly safe area, only about 20 mins walk from places, lovely spot!
Dr. D.P. User Profile
Dr. D.P.
February 2018
I truly enjoyed staying at this condominium in Gascue. The location sells itself. It is walking distance to the Metro, supermarket, restaurants, and bus routes. Notwithstanding its location on a very busy street, the traffic did not invade the apartment. The gated, underground pa…
Euris User Profile
Euris
February 2018
Octavio's place needs work to be up to standard with Airbnb. He does not know how to treat customers. Also, he is under the impression that guests need to be at the apartment exactly at 3PM to give the key. Your schedule needs to work around his schedule. I'm not sure that's how …
Wilbert User Profile
Wilbert
February 2018
Very nice and cozy apartment. A+ location.
Octavio  &  Ingrid User Profile
Response from Octavio & Ingrid:
Thanks you for staying With us, we would Love to have you as guest anytime
February 2018
Euris User Profile
Euris
February 2018
This was not a pleasant stay. Octavio needs to update his Airbnb page with the right building address and directions: my girlfriend and I were waiting for 30-45 minutes at the wrong address he provided on Airbnb. He needs to inspect his apartment better to make sure is clean: the…
Octavio  &  Ingrid User Profile
Response from Octavio & Ingrid:
Apparently this Sir found another place that he wanted to go instead, so he did his best to screw the things up and he won, Airbnb refound the money for the last of the 3 days that he wanted to stay from the begining. The address is correct, every other guest have arrived correctly, you should be thankful that I picked you up. The check-in time is at 3PM or after, not at 11 in the morning as he wanted. The soaps are changed everytime that a new guest is coming, and the place is always clean. This man is unrespectful and undesireble. I had to wake him up after check-out time because he didn't leave and I needed the place ready for new guest coming that afternoon. Nothing else to add, God bless you.
February 2018

Hosted by Octavio & Ingrid

Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicJoined in October 2016
Octavio  &  Ingrid User Profile
62 Reviews
Soy hijo predilecto de Dios Casado (30 años) 4 hijos 3 nietos Tengo a mi madre 7 hermanos Trabajador , viajante empedernido, amante de la buena comida, vino, deporte, vehículos . me gusta la gente, hacer amigos, conversar Gandhi, Disney, Cabral, Sabina, Serrat, Madrid, Buen…
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Octavio & Ingrid’s place.
Octavio  &  Ingrid
Octavio helps host.
Octavio

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings