Skip to content

Modern house next to beach, near West Wittering

Jenny is a superhost.
Jenny

Modern house next to beach, near West Wittering

6 guests3 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Jenny is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Newly refurbished house, sea views (less than 50m to the sea), within walking distance of East Wittering village and a cycle ride to West Wittering beach. Ideal for families, the house consists of a large kitchen/living area, log burning fire, extra large corner sofa, and a breakfast bar. There is a large playroom with toys. The dining area opens out onto a south facing deck. The back garden is tidy, has an outdoor shower, climbing frame, lawn and a deck with Weber gas BBQ. Parking for 2 cars.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed,1 toddler bed,1 crib

Availability

Reviews

9 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Value
4.7
Christine User Profile
Christine
August 2018
Great location, short drive to West Wittering beach and short walk to East Wittering pebble beach. Garden well kept with outdoor seating and bbq. Spacious living space downstairs.
Corali User Profile
Corali
August 2018
This pace had everything we could have wanted, from comfy sofa, to comfy beds, to sup er soft towels, to scones on arrival! Leaflets about local amenities and places to go. Great garden and outside area for kids So close to the beach! Super clean and wonderful. Would most…
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
August 2018
A very clean, comfortable and well equipped home. It was especially ideal for our toddler whole loved the garden toys and the playroom. Close to the beach but East and West Wittering were only a short drive away. Several local shops and take-away restaurants within walking…
Kate User Profile
Kate
May 2018
We stayed at Moonfleet with our three children (8, 6 and 18 months) and had a wonderful time. The house and garden are perfectly equipped and very child-friendly - our kids were delighted with the garden and playroom! We found the location absolutely ideal, just a two minute walk…
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
May 2018
A fabulous place in a great location! Jenny was great in communicating throughout. Our children loved the house, and the proximity to the beach is unbeatable. We will definitely be back.
Mihaela User Profile
Mihaela
April 2018
We spent a lovely chilled week at Moonfleet with our 4 kids ranging from 7 to 13 years old. The house was very cosy and clean with everything we needed for a relaxing stay. We loved the beautiful sandy West Wittering beach only a short drive/cycle away (although it did get very…
Matt User Profile
Matt
January 2018
We stayed at Moonfleet over New Year and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. The house is just back from the beach (1 minute from the front door) and a short drive from all the area has to offer. The wood burner ensured we were protected from the elements! Jenny and…

Hosted by Jenny

Chichester, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Jenny User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
Jenny is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
As a family we love to travel. My husband's windsurf career takes us to so many wonderful (but windy) places around the globe. We are often away for long weekends and as a result like to rent out our beautiful home. We always go out of our way to make our guests feel at home…
Interaction with guests
We will be available to help on the phone and have family members nearby that can assist when required.
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations