Skip to content
Entire apartment

Minka - 10min from Charles Bridge

RENTeGO User Profile
RENTeGO

Minka - 10min from Charles Bridge

8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Minka is a sunny and spacious apartment, named after a cute little cat that lived in this house. The apartment is modern and well equipped for 5-8 people. Since it is in the very center of Prague, you can pop in to relax during the day.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Cable TV
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
October 2012
We came for a conference in Prague. All in all the flat is very big and in a very good location. Everything was clean and comfortable. The WiFi was relatively slow because it is shared between the different flats.
Crystal User Profile
Crystal
May 2012
The apartment was great! It was clean and much larger than we expected, Six of us stayed quite comfortably there. The street view was pleasant, we could walk easily to anywhere in the city, we were close to a tram location and there were plenty of pubs and eateries nearby. The Re…
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
July 2018
Great flat in a great location.
Klara User Profile
Klara
November 2017
Great location, communication, very helpful and clean and comfortable appartment. I would absolutelly recommend.
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Thanks a lot Klara!
November 2017
Jinjia User Profile
Jinjia
August 2015
The beforehand contact is smooth and effective. But after we arrived in the evening, I can't get in touch with the host! The address provided on the web is not detailed in stress number and no one pick up the phone! Seven of us, including elders have to wait for the unwilling res…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Dear Jinjia, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our services, however we will do our best to improve the things that went wrong. On May 11th at 15:51 we have sent you a Reservation confirmation email with detailed instructions how to get to the apartment including the precise address, the codes to open the door as well as an emergency contact to our hotline. However it is possible it went to your spam folder or you didn't notice the email. Therefore we have changed the instructions for our airbnb clients as follows: "Before you go to the apartment, you MUST make sure that you got a reservation confirmation email from us. It is a crucial document that contains the code to enter the apartment, precise directions to find it, check-in and check-out times, and so on. You do not need any key to enter the apartment Minka, only the codes. If you cannot find the email, please also check your spam folder/promotions tabs etc in your inbox. If you still cannot find it, please contact us. We usually send the reservation confirmation within a few days after you reserve, faster for last minute bookings." As soon as we received your message we tried to reach you on the phone you provided us, however it was busy. We also replied within a few minutes on airbnb. We would like to apologize for the broken bed and we will be even more conscientious in checking the apartments' condition so that this situation wouldn't happen again. We have never received a complaint on cockroach in our apartments in 10 years, nevertheless we will certainly send there professionals to check it.
August 2015
Christian User Profile
Christian
August 2014
This large apartment was perfect for our family of 5. Everything went smoothly and we had a great time in Prague. It was nice that the flat was very close to a small supermarket and to Cafe Savoy which has amazing breakfasts.
Wolfgang User Profile
Wolfgang
July 2014
It was a great pleasure to stay in the spacious and very friendly appartement! We were a group of seven guys and it was very great to have 2 toilets at the same time :) Kitchen and bathroom were in perfect condition as well as all the beds and sheets & towles! Wlan worked for ev…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
It's very nice hear you enjoyed your stay in our appartment, it was pleasure for us to host you :-)
July 2014

Hosted by RENTeGO

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in August 2011
RENTeGO User Profile
1049 Reviews
Verified
Hi, we are a company that manages private apartments in Prague. They are all in great locations (Prague 1 and/or Mala Strana) so you can walk to all the sights and parties. Our professional team speaks about 8 languages and is available 24/7 to assist you with the apartment. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings