Skip to content

Great Rooms with Private Bathroom and Balcony 7

Nedjalko User Profile
Nedjalko

Great Rooms with Private Bathroom and Balcony 7

Private room in serviced apartment
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Nedjalko is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Great guest house with 9 private rooms each with private bathroom and balcony. The house is 6-7 minutes walking distance to 2 beaches.

If your dates are unavailable in our calendar, please contact us as we can have another free room. The current listing reflects the availability of only one room.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Биляна User Profile
Биляна
August 2019
nice place
Georgi User Profile
Georgi
August 2019
Quiet and peaceful place for summer vacation
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
July 2019
The apartment was just as described and even better! The room is super spacious and clean, the bed was very comfortable. We especially loved the balcony where we sat at night or where we watched the sunrise one morning since there is a great sea view. It is centrally located -…
Gabrielė User Profile
Gabrielė
August 2018
The apartment was clean, full of light and spacious! The location is great, between the old town and the new town. And the host were really nice and helpful!
Lora User Profile
Lora
August 2018
It was a nice place to stay but the parking was horrible. The city is super overcrowded (during the weekends) and everyday we had a lot of hustle to find where to park and this ruined our vacation.
Nedjalko User Profile
Response from Nedjalko:
Thank you for your review! We do not guarantee parking. Sozopol is a small town and parking is challenging during the summer. We are sorry to see 3 star rating just because of the parking, which we do not guarantee.
August 2018
Nadya User Profile
Nadya
August 2018
We had a great stay at Nedjalko's guest house. It was our second and we were definitely not disappointed. We will probably return next year if possible. The room was very clean, hospitality was top notch. The hosts really care about the comfort of their guests and show it through…
Mirela User Profile
Mirela
July 2018
Our stay was great at Nedjalko's place. Hosts are very nice and helpful. Location is excellent - 2-3 mins from the 2 beaches and the old town center.

Hosted by Nedjalko

Joined in June 2017
Nedjalko User Profile
179 Reviews
Verified
Nedjalko is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
A landlord is always present in case there is a need of something.
Languages: English, Deutsch, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations