Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire serviced apartment

Stunning & Spacious Chic Family 4BR *Saint-Lazare

Sweet Inn User Profile
Sweet Inn

Stunning & Spacious Chic Family 4BR *Saint-Lazare

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Located in the center of Saint Lazare, this beautiful 4-bedroom holiday rental in Paris is a luxurious getaway surrounded by high-end shops.

The stunning Haussmann building faces Saint Lazare station. Each room is fully furnished and uniquely decorated by our top local interior designers and there is plenty of space for a family or large groups.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rose User Profile
Rose
September 2018
Had a really nice stay here. Only problems were: there was a little bit of confusion about the date of check in, there was only one house key provided, and I wish there had been a toilet in the master bathroom. Other than that - it was a great place. It looks lovely and stylish -…
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Rose. Thanks for your feedback. We will be delighted to welcome you again soon in Paris, or at any other Sweet Inn destination!
September 2018
Mia User Profile
Mia
November 2018
We were a group of 7 travelling for a very special occasion and had booked to stay months in advance. Unfortunately upon our arrival at the flat (ie we went to the management office to get directions, then were sent to the flat) we were told it had flooded and we could no longer …
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Mia. We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you had when arriving at your apartment. The cleanliness team informed us that there was a leak in the apartment the same day you were supposed to check-in and we couldn't inform you before 2 pm. On the name of Sweet Inn, I apologize about this situation and can tell you it is absolutely exceptional. A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
November 2018
Dan User Profile
Dan
September 2018
This place was absolutely amazing. Easily accommodated 3 adults and 2 kids - with room to spare. Rooms are nicely furnished, and everyone loved the outdoor balcony. Very close to train transportation, which made getting around the city really easy. Would definitely stay he…
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Dan. Thank you so much for such a heartwarming feedback! So cool to hear you found the place "amazing" and especially that the host was responsive :-) It really was a pleasure to host you. We will be delighted to welcome you again soon in Paris, or at any other Sweet Inn destination!
September 2018
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
July 2018
Christelle was a wonderful host! She was available to answer questions before and during our stay and was quick to respond to our needs. The location is fantastic right across from a major train station providing easy access to explore the city and surrounding areas. The apart…
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Lisa: it is a real pleasure to read your review, thank you! We are delighted to hear you greatly enjoyed the apartment's prime location and felt like a Parisian :-) Sweet Inn aims to offer you the best experience in terms of location, comfort, and service and we are extremely proud we reached our goal. Looking forward to hosting you again in Paris or in another Sweet Inn destination!
July 2018
Fares User Profile
Fares
June 2018
Overall it was quite an unpleasant stay. It is a very noisy street and we had difficulty sleeping. The apartment is listed as three bathrooms, yet there are only 2 toilets. The shower drains were clogged. There was no toilet paper in the apartment upon check in and we had to w…
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Fares. First of all, we want to apologize for the hassle you had during your stay. Shower trains clogged, no toilet paper at the moment of checking in: that should not have occurred at all and we are sincerely sorry about this situation. However, this apartment has indeed 3 bathrooms and 2 toilets as you mention it. We have never received any complaint about noise from previous guests. We would like to welcome you again in Paris in better conditions and could propose you other neighborhoods. Once again, our apologies.
June 2018
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
May 2018
The apartment is in a very good location, right next to Gare St. Lazare, which is a hub for a number of metro lines. There are also a number of cafés on the block. The apartment itself is very spacious with very nice decor accurate to the pictures provided. It was a really nice s…
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Kyle. Thanks for your feedback. Good to hear that all your family enjoyed your apartment and its great location. Hope to welcome you again very soon in Paris… or in any other Sweet Inn destination!
May 2018
Jeff.V.Meyer@Gmail.Com User Profile
Jeff.V.Meyer@Gmail.Com
April 2018
The apartment is amazing and so cutely decorated. It's is way larger than the photos look too. The communication was so easy. And it's right near the main train station and above a McDonalds!! Loved it!
Sweet Inn User Profile
Response from Sweet Inn:
Dear Jeff. Thank you so much for your feedback. Good to know you had a great time in Paris, enjoyed your apartment and that the communication was smooth :-) Hope to welcome you again soon in Paris, or in another Sweet Inn destination!
April 2018

Hosted by Sweet Inn

Paris, FranceJoined in December 2015
Sweet Inn User Profile
422 Reviews
Verified
We are Sweet Inn and we offer a unique hospitality experience. We have over 400 stylish apartments for vacations and business trips in 10 incredible European cities. We’ve hosted thousands of guests since 2014 - so rest assured, you won’t have any unpleasant surprises. Spoiler Al…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood