Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Stunning & Spacious Chic Family 4BR *Saint-Lazare

Christelle User Profile
Christelle

Stunning & Spacious Chic Family 4BR *Saint-Lazare

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Located in the center of Saint Lazare, this beautiful 4-bedroom holiday rental in Paris is a luxurious getaway surrounded by high-end shops.

The stunning Haussmann building faces Saint Lazare station. Each room is fully furnished and uniquely decorated by our top local interior designers and there is plenty of space for a family or large groups.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
July 2018
Christelle was a wonderful host! She was available to answer questions before and during our stay and was quick to respond to our needs. The location is fantastic right across from a major train station providing easy access to explore the city and surrounding areas. The apart…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Dear Lisa: it is a real pleasure to read your review, thank you! We are delighted to hear you greatly enjoyed the apartment's prime location and felt like a Parisian :-) Sweet Inn aims to offer you the best experience in terms of location, comfort, and service and we are extremely proud we reached our goal. Looking forward to hosting you again in Paris or in another Sweet Inn destination!
July 2018
Fares User Profile
Fares
June 2018
Overall it was quite an unpleasant stay. It is a very noisy street and we had difficulty sleeping. The apartment is listed as three bathrooms, yet there are only 2 toilets. The shower drains were clogged. There was no toilet paper in the apartment upon check in and we had to w…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Dear Fares. First of all, we want to apologize for the hassle you had during your stay. Shower trains clogged, no toilet paper at the moment of checking in: that should not have occurred at all and we are sincerely sorry about this situation. However, this apartment has indeed 3 bathrooms and 2 toilets as you mention it. We have never received any complaint about noise from previous guests. We would like to welcome you again in Paris in better conditions and could propose you other neighborhoods. Once again, our apologies.
June 2018
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
May 2018
The apartment is in a very good location, right next to Gare St. Lazare, which is a hub for a number of metro lines. There are also a number of cafés on the block. The apartment itself is very spacious with very nice decor accurate to the pictures provided. It was a really nice s…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Dear Kyle. Thanks for your feedback. Good to hear that all your family enjoyed your apartment and its great location. Hope to welcome you again very soon in Paris… or in any other Sweet Inn destination!
May 2018
Jeff.V.Meyer@Gmail.Com User Profile
Jeff.V.Meyer@Gmail.Com
April 2018
The apartment is amazing and so cutely decorated. It's is way larger than the photos look too. The communication was so easy. And it's right near the main train station and above a McDonalds!! Loved it!
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Dear Jeff. Thank you so much for your feedback. Good to know you had a great time in Paris, enjoyed your apartment and that the communication was smooth :-) Hope to welcome you again soon in Paris, or in another Sweet Inn destination!
April 2018
Ernest User Profile
Ernest
October 2017
1: first day were were told to checking at 4:00 p.m. , but the cleaning crew just started to clean and they were there until after 6 pm. 2. It will be a good idea to have a trash can in every shower/bathroom. 3. Television reception was really poor. There were only couple of ch…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Hi Ernest, thank you for your feedback. The whole Sweet Inn team sincerely apologizes for the issues you encountered during your stay. The Internet and TV will be fixed in the upcoming days, this is part of our priorities. Your remarks are very important to us, and after discussing about them with the team, we decided to undertake some changes in order to prevent these events from happening again. We aim to offer you the best experience in terms of location, comfort and service and are sorry you did not receive it. We hope to welcome you again for a more enjoyable stay. All the best.
October 2017
Casey User Profile
Casey
September 2017
Sometimes you have an airbnb experience that you want to keep a secret for yourself. That was Christelle's lovely apartment in Paris. Working with her and Sweet Inn was seamless and made the airbnb experience absent of anxiety. I wish every airbnb used this company. Everything w…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Hi Casey, thank you so much for your lovely words! We are delighted to read your review and to know you enjoyed your stay in Paris with Sweet Inn. We are looking forward welcoming you again! Cheers :)
September 2017
Caryl User Profile
Caryl
June 2018
Attractive apt in relatively central location... needs attention.... wifi, tv and clothes dryer did not work on our arrival. Kitchen lacks essentials like dishwashing cloths, tea towels as well as coat hangers in bedrooms. Sweet Inn runs this Airbnb and they should have done a be…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Dear Caryl. First of all, we want to apologize for the hassle you had during your stay. We are sorry about all that didn't work well during your stay. We apologize if there were not enough utensils in the kitchen even if on this issue we didn't receive any complaint about that from before. Good to know you enjoyed the apartment and its location. We would be glad to welcome you again in Paris in better conditions.
June 2018

Hosted by Christelle

Paris, FranceJoined in December 2015
Christelle User Profile
287 Reviews
Verified
We are Sweet Inn and we offer a unique hospitality experience. We have over 400 stylish apartments for vacations and business trips in 10 incredible European cities. We’ve hosted thousands of guests since 2014 - so rest assured, you won’t have any unpleasant surprises. Spoiler Al…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings