Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lili - 3 min. from Charles Bridge

RENTeGO User Profile
RENTeGO

Lili - 3 min. from Charles Bridge

7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Lili is a colorful and spacious apartment located in the heart of Prague! You can enjoy Prague’s magical atmosphere right from the beginning with Lili’s high ceiling, large historical doors and a view from the window of a small street in the Old Town

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Iron
TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 2 couches

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

83 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kamy User Profile
Kamy
December 2017
Great location!! Just a 5 min walk to Charles Bridge or old town square. The Christmas markets this time of year were fun to experience. Second trip to Prague and still enjoy every minute of the views of the city along the waterfront and Charles Bridge
Brian User Profile
Brian
July 2017
Good location but very noisy.
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Dear Brian, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the location of our apartment. Unfortunately, you can always expect a certain level of noise in the city centre, but we believe the location is worth it :))
July 2017
Karen User Profile
Karen
June 2017
Pros-great location, close to all of the sites. WiFi worked really well and the hot spot made keeping in communication very easy. Place was clean and have a fridge was nice. OK value for the price. Cons: shower head was broken and the toilet being in a smelly closet was no…
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
April 2017
Amazing location, great for large groups.
Heather User Profile
Heather
June 2016
We had a good stay here. The portable wifi hot spot especially made our time in Prague really great. Everything about check in was straightforward. There were a few things that complicated our stay, though. The shower did not stay hot for very long. The pictures made the place lo…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Thank you Heather for your review, glad to hear that you had a nice stay stay here! We are sorry about the noise, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about that. There are definitely proper blankets for 7 guests, you can find it in the cupboard, in case you didn't find it you could have contacted us and we would have told you - this is also a recommendation for the next guests which might be reading this :) Otherwise we hope you had a pleasant stay and feel free to contact us next time you come to Prague.
June 2016
Imanol User Profile
Imanol
May 2016
The apartment was very comfortable and spacious. Enough towels were provided. They offered to send the keys in advance which I though it was a wonderful idea. The location is amazing for tourism, it saved us a lot of money in transportation since all the touristic places were fro…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Thank you for staying with us Imanol. We are glad you had a pleasant stay, feel free to contact us for your next visit :)
May 2016
Courtney User Profile
Courtney
November 2015
We had a very nice stay at this apartment. There was plenty of space for our group of 6 and it was in an awesome location, which made it easy to walk everywhere. The only issue we had was with wifi. Only about 3 people could use it at once and then the other devices would not con…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Dear Courtney, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We have already informed our technician about your issues with wifi and he will take care of it. Thank you for the notification.
November 2015

Hosted by RENTeGO

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in August 2011
RENTeGO User Profile
1039 Reviews
Verified
Hi, we are a company that manages private apartments in Prague. They are all in great locations (Prague 1 and/or Mala Strana) so you can walk to all the sights and parties. Our professional team speaks about 8 languages and is available 24/7 to assist you with the apartment. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings