LOVELY & COZY ROOM WITH KITCHENETTE
LOVELY & COZY ROOM WITH KITCHENETTE
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $21
Weekend Price $28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is permitted outside.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Syed User Profile
June 2017
Great Hists

Patty User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 82 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rachel User Profile
January 2017
Catia has been amazing, great communication. room clean and comfortable. Will 100 per cent use all the time in future can not recommend Catia home enough. Thank you for all your help. ********

Seyed Kasra User Profile
November 2016
Catia is a considerate woman, warm welcoming and helps you quickly if you have any problem regarding your room. The place is 2.5 min walking distance to tram station and 5 min walking distance to bus station. I would recommand this place!

Kyo User Profile
October 2016
Although I only met Catia once during my short stay, her husband really took care of me very well! I have got all things I needed and everything were more than enough. The breakfast, living essentials and the bedroom are great. The location and the neighbor are quiet. Definitely recommend it to all travelers.
Catia User Profile
Response from Catia:
Thank you Kyo and hope to see you again
October 2016

Mikhail User Profile
September 2016
Everything was as advertised. John and Catia are very nice and welcoming people. Would recommend to stay here.
Catia User Profile
Response from Catia:
Dear Mikhail, thank you for your review and I will definitely take into account your advise.
September 2016

Yerin User Profile
August 2016
Catia's house is really nice. And it is comfortable to travel. Because there is tram near the house.
Catia User Profile
Response from Catia:
Thank you Yerin, it was nice to meet you.
August 2016

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2011
Catia User Profile

I am a registered general nurse and work for private patients delivering nursing care in their own homes. My work schedule is usually 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off depending on the client's condition. At times you may not meet up with me but please don't be alarmed. My husband and niece are wonderful persons who will take good care of you and I am constantly in contact with my guests to see that they have settled in nicely. My husband is a retired mental health nurse. We have 2 daughters who are both married. I enjoy musicals, concerts, dancing and cooking. I also love travelling and meeting people from different countries. I am patient, understanding and calm. We will make your stay very pleasant and you will have a great time with us.
My motto is that I take good care of my guest as I expect the same for me when I am an AIRBNB GUEST.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings