Skip to content
sals
Entire apartment

AMAZING APARTMENT MONTREAL PLATEAU

Gerald & Maya...

AMAZING APARTMENT MONTREAL PLATEAU

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Hi
We are offering a fully furnished 6 1\2 for short or long term stay.

It's located on a very quiet street, corner Mt Royal, 5 minutes away from the popular Lafontaine park.
Only few minutes from everything.

The apartment includes:
- 2 Bedrooms (king size bed).
- 1 Bedroom (double size bed).
- 1 Big Leather couche in the living room and fire place.
- 1 Big kitchen with a dishwasher, wine cave, Nespresso, and more...
- 2 Bathrooms.
- Boudoir & Desk room.
- Cleaning room with washer and dryer

- Garden (with chairs, table & umbrella for 6 persons in estival period)...

Also has air conditioning, free high-speed WiFi Internet, 60'' HdTV flat screen with Fibe satellite, linens, dishes, PS3 console with many games and move system. You shouldn't need to bring anything but if you are unsure you can send me a message :)

There is free parking on the street but we can provide you a parking spot in front of our building and it's close to grocery stores, convenient stores as well as restaurants, bars and clubs.

This is 2 floors apartment, it has 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom on the first floor, and 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom on second floor.
For more than 6 persons, you will have to sleep on the couches or use the double size futon furnished. With maximum of 8 people.
Very private place, safe and you would not be sharing it with anyone.
This place is also great for family.

No smoking and no animals permitted inside the apartment.

The apartment is ready to receive 6 persons but there is place in the office room for 1 or 2 persons more (futon double size available if you ask us).

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marty User Profile
Marty
August 2013
We had a marvelous time in Montreal and the apartment played a large part. It is spacious, located within a few blocks of anything you could want on Mont Royal (shops for bread, pastry, meat, cheese, fruits and vegetables). It was wonderful to be able to get fresh food nearby. …
Greta User Profile
Greta
August 2012
We were absolutely delighted to have this wonderful home away from home for a month. G & M were great host(ess)s. The location for seeing the city and exploring the neighborhood was perfect. Once we got the Metro/bus system down, we had a great time; also the biking in Montre…
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
July 2012
We loved the neighborhood. Gerald and Maya have by far the best equipped gourmet kitchen of anyplace we have rented. Really fun to cook in. Very comfortable and spacious.
Kek User Profile
Kek
October 2016
We had a great stay.
Anne User Profile
Anne
December 2013
L'appartement était conforme à la description et aux photos : SUPERBE ! très bien localisé avec tous les commerces à proximité. La cuisine est très bien équipée. Notre avion avait un peu de retard et nous n'avons pas été accueilli par Gérald et Maya , mais ils ont été très dis…
Lionel User Profile
Lionel
September 2012
Nous avons passé 3 semaines à 6 personnes dans ce très bel appartement au milieu d'un quartier très agréable (commerces, restaurants, bars, parcs, piscines...). Nous avons pu profiter de la vie à Montréal et nous retrouver en famille chez Gerald et Maya. Merci encore pour cette…
Marion User Profile
Marion
March 2012
Après une journée de visite dans le froid de Montréal, quel plaisir de retrouver ce bel appartement pour une soirée dans un cadre chaleureux et confortable... Il était idéal pour 2 couples: chacun son étage avec une chambre douillette et une salle de bain. Très bien aménagé et …

Hosted by Gerald & Maya...

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2011
Gerald & Maya... User Profile
154 Reviews
6 References
Verified
Bonjour à tous, Nous sommes une famille constituée de Maya, Gérald, Ivo & Noah... Originaire d'Europe, nous vivons dorénavant sur Montréal (Plateau), nous vous recevrons chez nous (si nous sommes partis pour un nouveau Trip) ou dans nos appartements situé dans différentes ville…
Languages: English, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings