Private roomPrivate room
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
48 travelers saved this place

About this listing

House with pool in quiet neighborhood with confortable kitchen to share, a room available for 1-2 people, 15 minutes from the best shopping center in the country (Multiplaza Escazu)
Very close to bus station, 10 min from a Serpentarium, super markets 100meters, 25minutes from wildlife reserves

Private room

Private room

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 11%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

located in downtown santa ana, San Jose

Guest Access

Available are the Kitchen, Pool, Wifi, hot water,

The Neighborhood

The neighborhood is very quiet

Getting Around

The bus stations is very close to the house

Other Things to Note

be responsible

+ More

House Rules
No smoking

NO se puede fumar
DO NOT smoke

Cuando use la cocina por favor lave y limpie lo q usó y cerrar puertas y gavetas
when you use the kitchen please wash and clean what you wore and close doors and drawers

+ More

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Private room

Private room

Verified Photo

Your Host


Isaac

Isaac

Santa Ana, Costa Rica · Member since November 2013

Please DO NOT SMOKE. San jose, Santa Ana Centro, vivo con mis 2 hermanos (30 and 21 años), tengo un cuarto disponible, vivimos con un perro, transporte publico muy cerca de la casa, no siempre voy a tener el tiempo que quisiera para mostrar la ciudad, generalmente me duermo hasta tarde, no se preocupe por cobijas y sabanas, tengo una cama y un colchón en el cuarto disponible de la planta baja. Muchos Restaurantes muy cerca de la casa
A 15 minutos del mejor centro comercial del país, Serpentario a 10 min, super mercados a 100mts, a 15 minutos el Hospital CIMA, a 20 minutos el Estadio Nacional de Futbol, a 25 minutos del Teatro Nacional, a 25minutos de reservas de vida salvaje y el EXC Proyecto Eólico

( I JUST SPEAK A LITTLE ENGLISH )

San jose, Santa Ana town, i live with my 2 Brothers (30 and 21 years), i have a room available, we have a dog, Please don't smoke, accesible public transport, i will not always have the time i wish to show the city, i usually sleep late, don't worry about blankets and sheets, i have a bed and a mattress in the available room downstairs. Many Restaurants near the house
15 minutes from the best shopping center in the country, 10 min from one of the Serpentarium, 100 meters to the super market, 15 minutes to the CIMA Hospital, 20 minutes to the National Stadium Soccer, 25 minutes to the National Theater, 25minutes of wildlife reserves and the EXC wind project

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts