Skip to content

TeddyR/1Price/$112Compare/HotBreakfast/freshfruit

John User Profile
John

TeddyR/1Price/$112Compare/HotBreakfast/freshfruit

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
John is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

1837 Civil War Armory House. Park/walk/play. Your fee covers cleaning and local taxes. Pls note - you will be charged a WV sales tax and and AirBnB fee that we do not benefit. Your suite has a full private bath, with walk-in shower. Daily hot breakast, 9 am along with fresh fruit/yogurt. A bag breakfast for early morning guests can be arranged. 2 night minimun on weekends (Friday/Saturday/Sunday). Check-in daily, 3 pm/6pm. Check our reviews. COMPARE! Best LOCATION!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

92 Reviews

Hosted by John

Harpers Ferry, WVJoined in July 2017
John User Profile
217 Reviews
Verified
John is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Fun-loving history buff who enjoy laughter, stories, beauty, and fun! Come make some memories in magical Harpers Ferry!
Interaction with guests
John is a world traveler with a knack for making people feel at home. He loves the Harpers Ferry community and is happy to help you find the "tucked away" experiences. Our Inn Manager, Ms. Jody Rock is also available to help you enjoy Harpers Ferry along with "Almost By God,…
John supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 6PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 6PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events