Private room
4 Guests
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Elia's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Elia's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Elia's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Elia has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Kitchen with built in apparatus

Kitchen with built in apparatus

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $11
Weekly Price: $221 /week
Monthly Price: $782 /month
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

I am offering a private furnished room in a friendly international house with other international students and/or professionals.
Wifi and other comfort features are available.
Sleeping Room is upstairs with area of 14 m2.
Clean bathrooms and kitchen with use of common kitchen instruments.
Neighborhood is safe and friendly nearby supermarket, train, bus station and center of city.
We speak English and have many connections in the city and can guide the way to the university or any institution you want.

Guest Access

Guests have access to the shared areas: living room, kitchen, Shower/toilet and garden.

Getting Around

Parking behind my house is free! There is a bus stop near the house. You can use bikes if you want and the train station is just 15 minutes walking.

+ More

House Rules

Clean your room and used space regularly after you use it. No smoking please.
No loud noises after 10 pm
Be friendly and keep privacy of your housemates
Safety and security measures are essential

+ More

3 nights minimum stay
Bath tub and shower

Bath tub and shower

2 Reviews

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Elia

Enschede, Netherlands
Member since June 2013


Explore other options in and around Enschede