holidays at the sea of ​​Ulysses

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via Calabria, Terracina, Lazio 04019, Italy
Your host, Cristiana
2 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Furnished apartment, bright and close to the seafront, 5 minutes walk from the center, consisting of kitchen, bedroom and a room with 2 single beds, bathroom and balcony overlooking (website hidden) house is located on the 2nd floor of a small and quiet building very close to the weekly market and all kinds of servizi0 schools, supermarkets, post office, pharmacy, takeaway, bar, bank .. The house is equipped with washing machine, fridge, microwave and TV. The area is well connected to the rest of the city by urban lines. In 10 minutes you will reach the port from where ferries depart for the islands of Ponza.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Extra people: $14 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Security Deposit: $140
Cleaning Fee: $70
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
  • Bonjour,

    Nous avons passé un trés bon séjour à Terracina. L'appartement était trés bien. L'accueil de Cristiana parfait et nous avons vraiment passé un trés bon moment là-bas. Si je reviens à Terracina, je n'hésiterai pas à recontacter Cristiana.
    Merci encore et à bientôt.


    August 2013
  • Wу spent two wonderful weeks in this appartment! Cristiana and Pino are very kind, open-hearted and friendly, always ready to help and give an advice. They were very nice to pick us up at the railway station and to accompagny us back.
    The appartment is compact, but very comfortable and equiped with everything that needed in the household and it's but a step from the beach.
    Tender sea, breattaking mountain sights, beautiful town, cosy flat and hospitable hosts - that's how our memories of our journey to Terracina looks like!

    August 2013
Per Month
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 24 times
Français, Italiano
Sono una persona molto semplice, cordiale e disponibile. Al primo posto nella mia vita c'è la famiglia poi amo molto i paesaggi incontaminati, i fiori ,le piante e gli animali per i quali nutro un grande rispetto e cura. Mi piace camminare a piedi lungo strade non caotiche e soffermarmi ad osservare anche le piccole meraviglie della natura che di solito fotografo.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago
Similar Listings