Skip to content
A second pool is on-site and geared more towards familiesHall to bedroom
Entire condominium

Beachfront 1BR w/ Resort Pool

TurnKey User Profile
TurnKey

Beachfront 1BR w/ Resort Pool

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

You’re just steps from the beach at this updated 1BR condo. Enjoy the amenities at Victorian Condos, including a resort pool and hot tub, fitness room, and tennis courts. Enjoy Gulf views from your balcony. Sleeps 5.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Cable TV
Pool

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Shanna User Profile
Shanna
July 2018
For $69 a night, this would have met my expectations: it was grungy, tiny, and things didn't work well, like the DVD player, the wi-fi, the toilet, the tiny little fridge. However, because of the dates we stayed, a $160 cleaning fee, $30 fee, $30 taxes and a hidden $25 facility …
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Shanna, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you've mentioned, and miscommunication regarding the parking, and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Thank you for contacting our 24/7 hotline, and glad we were able to fix the refrigerator. Please be assured we are looking into the AC access panel, Wi-Fi, DVD Player, toilet and have passed your feedback regarding the mattress to the Homeowner. We would also like to apologize for the miscommunication regarding the $25 parking/amenity fee. We are currently updating our listing, and notes have been added to the Guest Access Instructions regarding this fee that the Front Desk handles. Thank you again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2018
Mickaela User Profile
Mickaela
April 2018
Do not rent this spot. Do not! Location was dirty, outdated and had little to no amenities. Hair in the bath tub, hair in the sink. Stuff in the toilet (not clean) hair in the bed, as well as bodily fluid stains on the linens and pillows. Not worth the view. Nor the expense. Sket…
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hello Mickaela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. Since your stay, we have inspected the home and have addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
April 2018

This host has 129 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by TurnKey

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in December 2016
TurnKey User Profile
132 Reviews
Verified
Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to fi…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings