Chambre lumineuse avec lit double et grand placard.
Private room in Le Plateau!


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

(URL HIDDEN)Bedroom for two in a great flat in the heart of the Plateau. We offer breakfast every mornings*. Close to the metro and Downtown. Perfect if you are visiting.

The space

Located on the corner of a quiet street, view on a little park form the living room. Less than two minutes of the famous Mont-Royal avenue, its metro station, its bars, restaurants and boutiques. Perfect for a walk or to go shop in Downtown.

Guest access

The whole flat will be at your disposal except our room.
Also at your disposal:
- Washing machine / Dryer for your clothes;
- Blu-Ray / DVD + Netflix connexion;
- The all equipped kitchen for cooking;
- High speed internet connexion with WiFi.
- A WiFi printer (only to print your tickets, reservations, boarding passes).

Interaction with guests

We will be here during your stay. We are offering you with pleasure our help and guiding your visites and will answer your questions while your stay.

-> We work at home, so we are often at your disposal if you have any questions or if you want help with organizing your activities during your stay.

Other things to note

We also furnish all that is needed during your stay:
- A key of the flat;
- Bed linen, towels & slippers;
- WiFi & Netflix connexions;
- We offer Tea and coffee all days;
- We offer breakfast all days* (*Except for bookings of a month and more);
- A map of the city and one of the subway;
- 2 OPUS cards (that you can fill of bus and metro tickets: one way, for the day, the week, the month, etc... - Please give it back at the end of your stay, thank you).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Security Deposit: 164
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- It is FORBIDDEN to smoke in the house (smoking result in losing your deposit);
- We do not accept young children (unless they are accustomed to the presence of a large dog).
- Please keep the communes rooms clean and in order;
- Thank you to use coasters to avoid damaging the surfaces.
- Please make your dishes after use the kitchen;
- It is better not to eat in the room;
- Please ask us before inviting other friends;
- Please respectful of the neighbors;
- Having already a dog, we don't accept other pets;
- Please respect Gustave (our dog), don't give him food other than his and make sure that he doesn't go outside while you're entering or living the apartment;
- Please recycle;
- OPUS Cards (transport) must be returned at the end of your stay;
- Downloading is forbidden!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

211 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mario User Profile
July 2017
Very convenient location and good personal interaction.

Bradley User Profile
July 2017
Valentin is great and his place is amazing!

Katie User Profile
July 2017
Valentin's place is fantastic, the location is so central and close to public transport, while also being in such a cool neighbourhood. Lots of bars, restaurants and cute shops are nearby, so it was a great chance to feel like a local for a few days. Communication was super easy, and I felt very welcome. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place lots to see and do around Le plateau. Very convenient and easy to get around. Transit system is 5 minute walk

Cathy User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay. Valentin and Stefanie are very easy going lovely people. The neighborhood is great for local shops and restaurants close by. The metro is very convenient just a block away. Next time we plan on renting bikes to tour the neighborhood!

Kelly & Marie User Profile
July 2017
Nice room in a really quirky neighbourhood that we absolutely loved. Lovely hosts and the free breakfast was a nice touch! Thank you!

Tracy User Profile
June 2017
Valentin's room is in a great neighbourhood very close to the public transport and some fabulous places to see and do. Great food shops and people watching ! The room is comfortable and has all u need. The flat is small and it is a bit difficult to relax outside your room as this lovely couple live and work in their lounge. Suits those wanting to just use the room to sleep and touch base but not to hang out too much at home.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2013
Valentin User Profile

Français de 25 ans vivant à Montréal depuis bientôt quatre ans, je suis passionné par le cinéma, la photographie, la musique et les voyages.

Mes destinations favorites sont: New York, Londres, Rome, et cinéma oblige: Cannes.

J'ai étudié au Baccalauréat spécialisé en Cinéma de l'Université de Montréal. Mon film préféré est "Le Grand Bleu" ("The Big Blue") de Luc Besson.

Je travaille également à la maison pour ma propre société de production: Welcome Aboard.

Je suis toujours ravi d'accueillir et d'aider les gens et j'aime souvent donner des conseils, astuces et bonnes adresses pour que le séjour de mes visiteurs soit des plus réussi.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir ! :)

----------------------

I'm french and I live in Montréal since four years. I'm 25. I love cinema, photography, music and traveling.

My favorites destinations are: New York, London, Roma, and of course Cannes (for the international film festival).

I've studied a bachelor specialized in cinema at the University of Montreal. My favorite film is "The Big Blue" ("Le Grand Bleu") by Luc Besson.

I work at home for my own production company named Welcome Aboard.

I'm always happy to receive et help each other, and I love give advices, and good places to offer to my guests the best stay at Montreal.

Looking forward to welcoming you ! :)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings