Chambre lumineuse avec lit double et grand placard.
Private room in Le Plateau!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

(URL HIDDEN)Bedroom for two in a great flat in the heart of the Plateau. We offer breakfast every mornings*. Close to the metro and Downtown. Perfect if you are visiting.

The space

Located on the corner of a quiet street, view on a little park form the living room. Less than two minutes of the famous Mont-Royal avenue, its metro station, its bars, restaurants and boutiques. Perfect for a walk or to go shop in Downtown.

Guest access

The whole flat will be at your disposal except our room.
Also at your disposal:
- Washing machine / Dryer for your clothes;
- Blu-Ray / DVD + Netflix connexion;
- The all equipped kitchen for cooking;
- High speed internet connexion with WiFi.
- A WiFi printer (only to print your tickets, reservations, boarding passes).

Interaction with guests

We will be here during your stay. We are offering you with pleasure our help and guiding your visites and will answer your questions while your stay.

-> We work at home, so we are often at your disposal if you have any questions or if you want help with organizing your activities during your stay.

Other things to note

We also furnish all that is needed during your stay:
- A key of the flat;
- Bed linen, towels & slippers;
- WiFi & Netflix connexions;
- We offer Tea and coffee all days;
- We offer breakfast all days* (*Except for bookings of a month and more);
- A map of the city and one of the subway;
- 2 OPUS cards (that you can fill of bus and metro tickets: one way, for the day, the week, the month, etc... - Please give it back at the end of your stay, thank you).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8
Security Deposit $167
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- It is FORBIDDEN to smoke in the house (smoking result in losing your deposit);
- We do not accept young children (unless they are accustomed to the presence of a large dog).
- Please keep the communes rooms clean and in order;
- Thank you to use coasters to avoid damaging the surfaces.
- Please make your dishes after use the kitchen;
- It is better not to eat in the room;
- Please ask us before inviting other friends;
- Please respectful of the neighbors;
- Having already a dog, we don't accept other pets;
- Please respect Gustave (our dog), don't give him food other than his and make sure that he doesn't go outside while you're entering or living the apartment;
- Please recycle;
- OPUS Cards (transport) must be returned at the end of your stay;
- Downloading is forbidden!

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Nous avons un chien nommé Gustave
Some spaces are shared - Cuisine, Salon, Salle de bain, Toilettes

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

228 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johanna User Profile
September 2017
The location was great and room was amazing! They had everything you might need in a room. The hosts were polite and really helpful during our stay. They have a dog and a baby, so if you like dogs and babies, this place is for you!

Adrienne User Profile
September 2017
Valentin and his partner, Stephanie, were really incredible hosts! They had items aside special for me for breakfast, were very sweet, and always willing to help! I really enjoyed my stay but wish I would have been advised they had a newborn in the house and that since the newborn has come home, the dog doesn't do well around guests. One of the main reasons I booked was to play with the dog but he was often in another room when I was home. Thanks though to Valentin and Stephanie for being just so kind and special! It was amazing getting to chat with the two of you :)

Eliott User Profile
August 2017
You don't want to miss this wonderful house and occasion to meet Valentin and his friends !

Aarti User Profile
August 2017
The place is really well located on a quite-ish street. Valentin was really helpful and flexible with the check in time and communication was excellent! Really sweet people! My friend and I were able to sleep well and explore the city on our budget!

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Valentin and Stephanie are great hosts! I felt comfortable with them as soon as I walked in the door. The environment is extremely friendly.. I'm lucky to have them as a part of my first experience on air bnb!

James User Profile
August 2017
The great thing about this place is its location which is only a block or two from a metro stop. The metro in Montreal will take you anywhere in the city and for a reasonable price.

Holly User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location in the Plateau-Mont royal area. Very accessible for public transport and lots of nice restaurants, shops and cafes nearby. The place was clean and tidy although the shower head broken which made showering somewhat tricky. Valentin was a kind host with excellent communication before the stay. He provided a very thorough manual along with ear plugs although we didn't need these and adapter. We didn't see the dog so not an issue for use.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2013
Valentin User Profile

Français de 25 ans vivant à Montréal depuis bientôt quatre ans, je suis passionné par le cinéma, la photographie, la musique et les voyages.

Mes destinations favorites sont: New York, Londres, Rome, et cinéma oblige: Cannes.

J'ai étudié au Baccalauréat spécialisé en Cinéma de l'Université de Montréal. Mon film préféré est "Le Grand Bleu" ("The Big Blue") de Luc Besson.

Je travaille également à la maison pour ma propre société de production: Welcome Aboard.

Je suis toujours ravi d'accueillir et d'aider les gens et j'aime souvent donner des conseils, astuces et bonnes adresses pour que le séjour de mes visiteurs soit des plus réussi.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir ! :)

----------------------

I'm french and I live in Montréal since four years. I'm 25. I love cinema, photography, music and traveling.

My favorites destinations are: New York, London, Roma, and of course Cannes (for the international film festival).

I've studied a bachelor specialized in cinema at the University of Montreal. My favorite film is "The Big Blue" ("Le Grand Bleu") by Luc Besson.

I work at home for my own production company named Welcome Aboard.

I'm always happy to receive et help each other, and I love give advices, and good places to offer to my guests the best stay at Montreal.

Looking forward to welcoming you ! :)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings