Unit B, Flat D, Everwin Mansion
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
409 travelers saved this place

About this listing

My studio is designed to cater for all travelers to Hong Kong city. 5mins tram to causeway bay, admiralty, central. 10mins walk to exhibition center, 3mins MTR/buses. Supermarket, restaurant. No stairs lift lobby, 6" double size bed, Full privacy!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 1PM - 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $31
Security Deposit: $103
Weekly Discount: 17%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: $88 / night

Description

The space

Private Bathroom and kitchen.
Extra Baggage Space.

We are proudly to introduce our bnb apartment which is located at Wan chai, the heart of Hong Kong city. It is convenient and close to major scenic spot such as central, exhibition center, causeway bay. Also Subway, MTR, buses or tram. It is excellent for business or transit traveller.

Other units on airbnb:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6051979
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1980034
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2825823
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1711752
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1711948
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1709164
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6614016
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6616756
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6617061
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8694788

https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/3177173
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/3177277
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/3177295

#Available as well for long term rent with lower price.

Thank you for your interest on my studio flat with HIGH PRIVACY. PRIVATE BATHROOM AND KITCHEN. It is located in a very strategic place between Wan Chai and Admiralty in Hong Kong island. Close to Central (where most offices are located). Also close to Causeway Bay (the busy shopping area).


It is very easy to commute, as there's numerous bus stop located in front of the apartment. It will take you to all the places around Hong Kong. The most unique transportation in Hong Kong is the Trams and the nearest station is located only 2 mins by foot. But if you prefer to use more fastest way to reach you destination in Hong Kong, you can use the MTR. The nearest MTR station is either Wan Chai MTR station about 4 mins away or Admiralty MTR station (can take you to Kowloon side) located about 7 mins away by foot. Everything from my place is only walking distance, from shopping, eating to bar hopping. You can do it all without hassle.

My studio is the average size to the Hong Kong space. It is ideally cost effective for 2 couple or up to 4 people family. It has everything that you need. From day trip to the whole weekend or more.

Facilities Included:
- 24 hours security
- Elevator (not a walk up building)

Inside the studio:
- Double size comfortable bed (size 54"x72", slightly smaller then the european standard).
- TV
- Free wifi
- Air conditioning
- Hair dryer
- 1 Chair

Inside of the Bathroom, you will find:
- En suite bathroom with separate shower
- Hot water
- Clean towel
- Shampoo
- Body shower gel

On the Kitchen side, you will find:
- Equipped small kitchen (to cook simple food), with cookware n cutlery
- Microwave
- Mini Fridge
- Kitchen towel
- Kettle

Guest access

The unit is 100% private. Private bathroom, Private kitchen. Must read the house manual at airbnb after payment confirmed.

Interaction with guests

(website hidden) me is always welcome if my eyes are open status.

The neighborhood

Pacific place shopping - Admiralty
Cable Car to the peak
Boat restaurant - at Aberdeen
Standley market - Standley beach
IFC - at central
Lan Kwai Fong - at central
Hong Kong exhibition center at Wan Chai
Times square at Causeway

Getting around

3min to MTR Station
0.5min to tram Station
2min to Bus stop

MTR to anywhere around the city
Tram is the cheapest transportation in hong kong island
Bus stop to go anywhere. Check bus line on internet

Other things to note

To respect other tenant, it will be highly appreciated to keep noisy down and environment clean.

For environmental concern, please switch off unused facilities such as water heater, air conditioner etc.

And please no smoking in the room.
Thank you!!


House Rules
Check-in time is 1PM - 3PM.

Pets is not allowed
Smoking is not allowed
Drug addicted is not allowed
Gambling is not allowed

please do not flush or depose undissolvable paper or napkin into the toilet bowl!

Owner is reserved the legal right to enter this private unit in case of improper occupancy without prior notice!


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

39 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 293 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Ronny

Ronny

Hong Kong · Joined in April 2013

Hi, I am a daddy of two little toddlers. They are 4 and 7 years old. I like to hang out with them. Park, travel, cycling, golf. I like to meet different people different countries. It would be a great opportunities to learn different cultures. The best is that I can share it with my boys.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections