Shared House Monteverde

House - Private room · Monteverde, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Marlenny
Your host, Marlenny
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

The house and the room has very good view.

The room in the house is private but the bathroom is shared with the owner lady (Virginia) of the house.

THe house is located in a 15 Minutes Cerro Planano Monteverde Park and oNear my house there are restaurants, supermarkets and Bakery.

The lady that would share the house is very friendly and loves to have the house, very clean, she does not smoke and does not like to host some fueme at home, but would have no problem to do it outside your home.

Only 10 minutes walk to the center of Santa Elena

The bus station is just 8 minutes walk.

Guest Access

Internet
Desayuno

Getting around

Si es fácil para bus publico y taxis,hasta para caminar a supermercados o restaurantes.

If it is easy for the public bus and taxi up to walk to supermarkets or restaurants.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $200 /week
Monthly Price: $600 /month
Check In: 10:00 AM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Marlenny and Virginia are awesome, very friendly and caring. Our room was clean and the sheets smelled so good. Virginia made us a delicious traditional breakfast with beans, rice, plantain, bred, bananas...Marlenny helped us booking tours and helped us organizing our trip in general. The house is well located, closed to Santa Helena downtown (walking distance) but in a very calm area with not too many tourists. Very good price-quality ratio. Highly recommended.

    December 2013
  • Fantastic! We both loved staying with Virginia in Barrio Manakin. Marlenny was extremely helpful and booked our transfer onwards. Virginia was very welcoming. The room was very comfortable and breakfast was excellent. Extremely highly recommended!

    December 2013
Per Month
From
$25
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 2 times
Languages
English, Español
About
Trabajo en mi propio Hostel con mi esposo Freddy . Tambien tenemos una casa de hospedaje a parte del hostel.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
7 months ago
Similar Listings